Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
arrived broken
 from boston,  Jan 29, 2010

The product itself is nice and worth the money. However, the large mixing bowl was shattered in the box and there was no info on how to return it, so i just took the rest of the pieces out. It's all glass and everything was wrapped together without bubble wrap.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One Problem
 from NH,  Jan 29, 2010

The glassware I love, the spatulas are a little flimsy, and the whisk came broken.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One piece Arrived broken.
 from jersey city, NJ,  Nov 29, 2012

The glassware look ok quality, but the whisk and spatulas are really cheaply made. The big dish was broken in the package.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? True
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Add, Mix, Pour and Bake
 from Newark DE,  Feb 6, 2014

My husband loves to bake and this package makes it easy to do. It also makes clean up easy. Some people don't like to bake in glass because of the time but just lower the temperature by a few degrees and lengthen the time a few minutes. Don't forget the cooking spray and in the early days there was waxed paper.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great glassware. Spatulas are flimsy.
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jul 22, 2011

Excellent glassware, but I'd buy a quality spatula instead of buying them in this set. Good for starters.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. plastic spatulas are cheep and don't hold up.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Okay.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Highlands Ranch, CO,  Jul 13, 2011

It was a good kit to have if you bake and for a good price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 Jan 1, 2011

The spatulas and whisk are very cheap quality. The rest of it is nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Measure Baking Set
 from Chicago Illinois,  Aug 25, 2010

I like it. It looks very good. Ilove to cook with my grandkids. We will have so much fun baking.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anchor Hocking 9 piece Mixing Bowl Set
 from So. California,  Oct 30, 2009

I think this is a great value for all you get. It is a great starter set and would highly recommend buying it for first time homeowners or college students as I did.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top