Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great for money
 from Seattle, WA,  Sep 14, 2011

I like these glasses for the price. Good mix of short and tall ... nice weight. Feels good in the h

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great glasses.
 from Oregon,  Sep 3, 2011

Great product at a very good price. Heavy but not too heavy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Clear is clear.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
totally decent
 from New York, NY,  May 3, 2011

These glasses were well packaged ssnd arrived in excellent condition. they are solid glasses but they're nothing secil. my huband and I bought a set of colored glass glasses with the same number of pieces for $$$ at a chain store. I could have saved $$$ bucks if I had gone t that store before I ordered these glasses here but they are a good product still.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic glasses
 from Nashville, TN,  Apr 11, 2011

This is a classic, solid set of glasses that I had been looking for in area stores but could not find. I bought a set of these years ago and wanted to add to them. I'm so glad Overstock had them. They were delivered promptly and were packed well so there was no breakage. Thanks Overstock!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The glass set was adequate, for the price.
 from Middleboro, MA,  Apr 2, 2011

The glassware set was as advertised. I bought them from Overstock, as opposed to Walmart, Target or any other retailer, because the price is comparable and the shipping cost are extremely reasonable. I live a good distance from the retail stores, with the cost of gasoline these days, it was cheaper to order them on line and have them delivered than driving to the store. I buy a considerable amount of products from Overstock and find that the majority of the products meet or exceed my expectations. The convenience of having the items delivered at such a reasonable price is a plus.

  • How is the quality of the product? Good enough
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great glassware
 Jan 26, 2011

These have a nice weighty feel in the hand and aren't tippy feeling when you set them down The highball glasses are compact (height wise) and very sturdy. I love these glasses!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice glasses
 from New Mexico,  Mar 26, 2010

These glasses have a nice weight to them. The shape also allows you to drink easily as the squared edges are not so wide to make it uncomfortable to drink from these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 from Long Island,NY,  Mar 24, 2010

My new glassware is so great ,,I'm thinking of getting another set!! It's not heavy glass it's lightweight and has a nice style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought