Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Glassware
 from Pennsylvania,  Nov 24, 2012

I was very glad to be able to purchase only the size glasses I needed. They match the set I have perfectly. We use the glasses every day and they are great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glasses are lovely
 from New York, NY,  Jan 24, 2012

The glasses are sturdy, simple and elegant. Appropriate for a social function.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice heavy glass; simple design
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product same as picture.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paying for quantity over quality.
 from Blythe, CA,  Nov 30, 2011

Iíll keep this short. I like the size and weight of the glasses but I am not pleased with the visible seam down the side of each. It gives them a very cheap look up close. I have bought glassware at a dollar store that seemed of higher quality. The redeeming factor is the nice weight and design (when the glass is turned so as not see the seam. This review goes for the larger size set as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? They are glass... so they are clear. I'd say it's a match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty close but not exact.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as described
 from Boston MA,  Jul 20, 2011

I have not broken one after several weeks' use! This is rare for me. I usually clunk the glasses on sink or faucet when I wash them.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy yet still lovely. Look more fragile than they are
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutely love these glasses !!!
 from Ashfield, Ma,  Apr 7, 2011

I bought these glasses for the restaurant where I work.These glasses exceeded my expectations-very pretty, very sturdy. I actually plan to buy another set,as many drinks look great in these lovely glassses.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glasses
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Aug 5, 2010

The set arrived two days after I ordered. They arrived unbroken and in perfect condition. Thanks OverstocK!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are sexy
 from Saint Psul, MN,  Jun 5, 2010

Beautiful glasses! These are so lovely they make your table mesmerizing when you have the candles glowing. Ok, for those that love the highballs, etc....you may need to go up a size. But if you wish cocktail glasses with class, these are the ones.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glasses
 from Las Vegas, NV,  May 28, 2010

They hold more than they look like they would. They are lighter than other cocktail glasses I have and I like that. They will not easily tip over.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top