Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just What I Wanted
 from Mid-West,  Dec 25, 2010

I've been looking to 'simplify' and decided to get rid of all my old wine glasses. I didn't want to drink wine from my water glasses though. These fit the bill. I can even drink water from them! More than adequate capacity and easy to hold, top rack dishwasher safe. Now, the old glasses can go out to the next yard sale.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Overstock purchase I've made!
 from Florida,  Jan 24, 2014

The absolute best purchase I've made with Overstock! I bought 3 boxes initially when they were on sale for the $14 deals, and I've bought another box since. We'll worth the money and they're very simple and clean and go with any collection. I don't even use mine as just wine glasses! I use them for anything around the house cause they're just so versatile and perfect!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We use these on our boat as they do not tip over easily. Nice thin glass but quite strong. excellent value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Glasses
 from MD,  Dec 22, 2009

These glasses are very nice and different. The only thing I don't like is the packaging - the glasses arrived in perfect condition but I'm not sure how considering they weren't even wrapped individually in bubble wrap or paper. They were rattling around in the box but the cardboard protected them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok product
 from Lincoln, NE,  Dec 19, 2009

This product does not look so "fine" or high end product as the pictures do. The material is good but it really looks cheap...something I could have gotten cheaper somewhere else. Overall is OK.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
short and sweet
 from suburban New Jersey,  Oct 15, 2009

Yes, these glasses are short and sweet . They are good looking and very easy to hold.Just the right size for red or white wine. I'm going to buy 4 more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wine glasses
 from Missouri,  Oct 14, 2009

love these glasses..stem free ...so easy to carry and sit down..will order more for gifts..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these
 Aug 5, 2015

They are very great quality glasses. They don't seem like they could break easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr.
 Jun 25, 2015

They work, but I still spilled...lol.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Jan 8, 2015

They are comfortable to hold. They hold more than a regular wine glass. Friends loved it when I served the wine in it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice drinking glasses
 from TX,  Dec 9, 2014

The walls of these glasses are more substantial than ones I have from C&B, which I like because there is less risk of breakage (2 of the 6 C&B ones broke). Plus, much better priced than the C&B glasses. Nice size, a good size glass of wine but not an oversized pour.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anchor Hocking 4-piece Stemless Wine Glass Set
 from Marion, Indiana,  Feb 7, 2014

Very satisfied. Would definitely order again. Nice size for just right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The glasses are very clear and pretty.
 from Danville, VA,  Dec 14, 2013

I like the glasses. I wish they could have had an initial. This is a recommendation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good item, bad packaging
 from Ohio,  Dec 4, 2013

The glasses themselves are great: of seemingly good quality and attractive to the eye. I was unimpressed with the shipping, however. The glasses were placed in a white paper box with a label on the side saying what was inside, then another shipping label.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stemless and Sturdy.
 from Belleville IL,  Nov 14, 2013

I wanted a stemless wine glass that would not feel like it would break if I squeezed it, and these fit the bill. slightly heavier than Riedel Glass and you get twice as many glasses for half the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Raleigh, NC,  Oct 24, 2013

This picture shows these glasses being used for red wine, however I think they would be better suited for white wine. I drink more red, but I still use them. The quality seems to be decent for the money. I wash them in the top rack of my dishwasher.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glasses
 from Seattle,  Oct 11, 2013

very cheaply made easily chipped ,not good at all the worst product I have purchased on Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from NY,  Apr 2, 2013

Glasses were perfectly packed which I was worried they would break but they didn't ! Great for the price !!!

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and Sturdy
 from Maplewood, NJ,  Mar 7, 2013

This is a nice sturdy glass with a sturdy/thick top lip. Its a medium size, not extremely large if that's what you are looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ideal set of casual glasses
 from Birmingham, AL,  Jan 18, 2013

I kept breaking fragile stems in the sink or dishwasher and was always concerned a glass of red would be easily knocked over onto my light upholstery. Without stems, these sturdy glasses are exactly what I was looking for. The set I received is clear and uniform. They have a wonderful weight and feel when holding them. I highly recommend.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought