Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just What I Wanted
 from Mid-West,  Dec 25, 2010

I've been looking to 'simplify' and decided to get rid of all my old wine glasses. I didn't want to drink wine from my water glasses though. These fit the bill. I can even drink water from them! More than adequate capacity and easy to hold, top rack dishwasher safe. Now, the old glasses can go out to the next yard sale.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Overstock purchase I've made!
 from Florida,  Jan 24, 2014

The absolute best purchase I've made with Overstock! I bought 3 boxes initially when they were on sale for the $14 deals, and I've bought another box since. We'll worth the money and they're very simple and clean and go with any collection. I don't even use mine as just wine glasses! I use them for anything around the house cause they're just so versatile and perfect!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great wine glasses
 Feb 15, 2011

We use these on our boat as they do not tip over easily. Nice thin glass but quite strong. excellent value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Glasses
 from MD,  Dec 22, 2009

These glasses are very nice and different. The only thing I don't like is the packaging - the glasses arrived in perfect condition but I'm not sure how considering they weren't even wrapped individually in bubble wrap or paper. They were rattling around in the box but the cardboard protected them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok product
 from Lincoln, NE,  Dec 19, 2009

This product does not look so "fine" or high end product as the pictures do. The material is good but it really looks cheap...something I could have gotten cheaper somewhere else. Overall is OK.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
short and sweet
 from suburban New Jersey,  Oct 15, 2009

Yes, these glasses are short and sweet . They are good looking and very easy to hold.Just the right size for red or white wine. I'm going to buy 4 more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wine glasses
 from Missouri,  Oct 14, 2009

love these glasses..stem free ...so easy to carry and sit down..will order more for gifts..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feel solid
 Mar 24, 2016

Great weight and feel, really a nice glass

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
patty warren
 Mar 2, 2016

i use these for wine glasses, hard drinks and juice glasses. they fitwell in my hand, i love them and recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid quality glassware
 Feb 26, 2016

Weighty, solid, and a nice shape

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Feb 13, 2016

Beautiful and easy to hold. Purchased for daughter. She loves them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wine glasses
 Feb 8, 2016

Good product, not to fragile

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 Feb 7, 2016

Great for red wines! Beautiful look to the glass and good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 Jan 18, 2016

gift for daughter who loves them - perfect size (not too large) and nice weight

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stemless wine glasses
 Jan 3, 2016

Bought for daughter just setting up new apartment. The glasses are slender, providing more space than some of the stemless wine glasses I have in my cupboard. Good for apartment size living.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass
 Dec 25, 2015

Was lookibg for a glass set like this one for a while and was very delighted when I found these

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mary J. D.
 Dec 3, 2015

Glasses are easy to hold as the barrell is "hand sized". The drinking rim is also well sized, not too wide. Prevents "lip leaking" at the edge. Great Buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 Nov 21, 2015

They look amazing and easy to clean

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drink up
 Oct 27, 2015

Some irregularities in size/shape

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant and Durable
 Oct 13, 2015

I hate washing stemmed wine glasses by hand. These go straight into the dishwasher without fear of breakage. They look great on a set table. Good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought