Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice looking, nice and strong
 from WI,  Jan 14, 2014

Recieved as gift for Xmas. First set was broken and returned, without a problem. Recieved the new set a few weeks later. Perfect! Nice looking set. Easy screw-on tops. Nice and heavy glass. Definately satisfied!! A lot nicier than those cheap plastic sets! Thanks Anchor and O!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Theses jars are super cool
 from California,  Aug 13, 2013

It looks very elegant and I love it. My friends who have seen it want it too and I have given the information as well to order.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look but not-so-good quality
 from Houston,  Jul 12, 2014

I saw the same jars sold for about $XX each at ****** so when I saw this set I thought it was a great deal. I like its simple design but don't like how the lids always get separated from the inner insulation. The lids don't seem to shut tightly either. The whole point of this jar is to keep the contents dry and fresh for longer but I don't think this can serve the purpose.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SS Canister Set
 from Dallas, TX,  Jun 13, 2014

O always has the best price on what I need. The only con I have on this product is the size. The larger canisters I woud use for flour ans sugar do not hold as much as I would like...but I still like them ..a nice addition to the newly remodeled kitchen

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Apr 24, 2014

I ordered this product and it was broken when it arrived; I ordered a replacement and that one is broken as well. I will not reorder this product.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Misleading where its made
 from AZ,  Oct 23, 2013

Please be aware these canister or jars aren't made in the US. I ordered them thinking it was made here but it turns out its from china. I opened the box and it was packaged very well but 2 of the smaller jars had a dent on the lids and both has a scratch and is chipped as well. I will definitely be retuning these because it seems like its due to manufacturer's defect. the steel part wrapped around the jars aren't intact very well and you can clearly see the glue they used to paste it onto the jars. the lids are very thin and is poorly made. it bends easily and does not lock correctly either. I' am waiting on the response from the Returns representative so I can return it to them with no charge. I did appreciate the prompt response from the rep.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Wine Rack Bookend
Today $38.44
Compare $66.04
Save 42%
(3)
Back to top