Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Atlanta Georgia,  Dec 12, 2013

Great bowls for storage. The lids fit tightly and do not leak.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!!!!
 from Columbia Heights, DC,  Jul 20, 2013

I am in my kitchen all the time fighting with various mismatched containers and lids. When I saw this set on Overstock.com-I knew I had to have it. It is perfect for prep foods, heating up leftovers in the oven or microwave, storing my favorite chicken wings or legs as well as mini mixing bowls to store a pre-made glaze or topping. I love this storage set...Wow..Get rid of unwanted container clutter and get this Storage Bowl Set...Must have

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Tulsa, OK,  Jul 19, 2013

Better than expected, just be careful not to let the tops to get too hot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for storage
 from Boston,  Apr 6, 2012

This set is perfect for the money. Blah blah blah blah

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid, excellent storage dishes
 from Eastern Kentucky,  Feb 29, 2012

I love these, the lids have held up in top shelf dishwasher and the containers have gone from fridge to micro without a problem --- not all brands can do that, they look the same, but are not the same.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap Lids
 from Heartland of America,  Mar 5, 2011

Within 6 months the lids were cracking and look awful. I wanted classy looking storage containers and within months they look cheap. Very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 Jan 29, 2010

I like this set. Useful sizes, good for storage and microwave.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved these so much
 from Bossier City, LA,  Jan 14, 2010

Loved these so much that I gave a set to my mother for Christmas. They are great to go from the freezer to oven to the dishwasher. I have been able to save so much money using this set that I have 4 of them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Los Angeles, California,  Jul 3, 2009

The product was better than I expected. Bowls were thick and well built. The tops were typical and will do the job. If I had to buy again I would. Only negative was that were no extra shipping protection. Product was shipped in product box only. I thought the bowls would be broken but to my surprise they weren't. Great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price on nice product
 from St. Paul, MN,  Dec 4, 2008

This set is nice, I was pleasantly surprised by the color of the lids. The glass is a little thinner than I was hoping for but it seems very durable still. Great price on this set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set, pretty expensive tho
 from NJ,  Nov 20, 2008

I wanted a nice glass storage set to replace all my plastic storageware, and this was perfect. Didn't want to spend so much, but I feel it was worth it to not have to worry about the plasticware/heating issues with my family. Shipping was super fast, and all arrived intact.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anchor Hocking 36-piece Storage Bowl Set
 from Arcata, Ca.,  Nov 2, 2008

For the most part I really like these dishes. They microwave well, seal up really tight, and match my kitchen beautifully. My only complaint is that after having them 2 weeks or so, one of my lids developed a crack in the plastic along the crease. It's still fine to store stuff in the fridge with, but I wouldn't put anything liquid in it if I were to, say, take it in my lunch. The others are all fine tho, and I have had these for months now. Probably just a fluke. I would buy them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works Great!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 2, 2008

I ordered these for my mom, and she loves them! There are so many of them! Great product, totally worth it for its price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glass storage bowls
 from WV,  Jul 26, 2008

I received this set in good condition. I love them, and feel better storing food in glass rather than plastic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Idaho,  Jul 18, 2008

Finally found a set of, hard to find, glass storage containers and I was stoked because they have red lids. "Almost" a ceyene red, but very nice. Everything else I was finding had blue lids...not for me! It is so nice to go from fridge to microwave and to be able to see your food clearly when storing in fridge is nice too. I love my set, wish I'd bought two!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass Storage Bowls
 from Chandler, AZ,  Jun 7, 2008

Finally found glass storage bowls with plastic lids that secure well. Just what we were looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought