Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lasting Quality
 Nov 14, 2008

I gave this set as a bridal shower gift and the bride-to-be loved it. I like to give gifts that last a long time and perform well for the recipient and I knew that I could count on Anchor Hocking glassware to do just that. ( I knew that because I am still using mine after 40 years of marriage! ) Also, the Overstock, com price was a really fantastic bargain!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price. I love glass!
 from New York, NY,  Sep 22, 2011

Glass is great for even cooking. and you can watch it bubbling on the sides. Glass is better for you then metal pans or unknown coating. Cleans very well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ovenware
 from ny,  Sep 15, 2011

My daughter uses this product several times a week and Loves them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect condition.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great starter set!
 from Virginia,  Feb 1, 2011

This is a very good starter set for my daughter who is getting her 1st apartment. Includes many basic needs as well as microwave guide, all will come in handy. Good value for the price, too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 11, 2010

Honestly this is a quality set, but the pretty picture was rather decieving. The 34 piece set is more like a 5 piece set. There are a ton of little bowls suitabley sized for my cat and about 5 bowls suitable to really cook with. The brand is quality and I like what I have, I just wish I would have bought a smaller set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Massachusetts,  Jul 9, 2010

I love my Anchor Hocking 34-piece Glass Ovenware Set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK. Not as useful as I thought
 from Pacific Palisades, CA,  Jun 12, 2010

I thought these would be more useful than they are - the sizes and shapes are a bit weird. Perhaps I'm just not that used to baking with glass after so many years of non-stick cookware. One piece arrived broken, but Overstock replaced it quickly for free (thanks!).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ovenware
 from Miami , Fl.,  Jan 8, 2010

for the price,this product exceeds my expectation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anchor bakeware
 from MI,  Nov 12, 2009

I purchased this set for my daughter and she tells me she is loving using it.The cleanup is a breeze and everything bakes as it should.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing value
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 5, 2009

I never thought that I'd get such a huge set of this stuff for so cheap. I was expecting to pay 2 or 3 times as much for it, very shocking how inexpensive but identical it is to the brands that are 2 or 3 times as expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Nashville, TN,  Apr 17, 2009

I bought 2 of these sets for gifts for my neices. They loved them. They said it was great quality and a great selection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bake ware
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Apr 9, 2009

I purchased this set to replace some pieces that I used to have. I LOVE the small bowls and lids. Perfect for deserts!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought