Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Item
 from Sacramento,  Jun 14, 2014

This is a great item made in the USA. I can see the quality and no longer use plastic Tupperware. I already recommended this to my friends. It washes easy and does not stain like the plastic ones would.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product....
 from New York,  Feb 12, 2014

I think this is a very good product. I am trying to limit my use of plastic containers. I would have liked the covering to be more secure. Overall, I think this is a good product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very useful product
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 25, 2014

These are great because they can be put in a freezer, microwave, or an oven. I use also them for lunches. Very good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 Apr 22, 2016

Bought these a couple years ago and love them. The lids have held up extremely well and never stain. Easy to clean. I also like that you can stack them inside each other to save space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not order
 Apr 7, 2016

Arrived broken twice. Overstock was on point to replace and then refund quickly. But, if you're shipping something glass it should be more protected when shipped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 Mar 3, 2016

Great product for a great price. Keeps my food fresh

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 Feb 11, 2016

Thick glass, secure lids, pretty color, useful sizes. Great product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bill
 Jan 15, 2016

Nice set. The lids seal well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this glass storage set!
 Dec 21, 2015

I have loved this glass storage set from Anchor Hocking. I use it all the time. The sizes are perfect and I love the glass because I can cook, serve and store all in the same dish!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bowls
 Dec 8, 2015

Very durable looking and sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Secure glass storage
 Nov 9, 2015

Lids fit snuggly, keeping air out well.... Would buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass is better than tupperware!
 Oct 24, 2015

These glass bowls are great for storing food, vegetables and fruit. Easy to clean. No staining.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Glass set
 Oct 14, 2015

I wanted to start eliminating plastic and these are just the best. Great seal from the lids and great quality glass.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bowls
 Oct 6, 2015

love, these glass bowls , I use them all the time . oven , freezer microwave easy to clean and store foods

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 Aug 14, 2015

I had never had glass containers in the past. These are truly a great find.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
useful and easy to clean
 Aug 10, 2015

THese are great. Glad I bought them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 Jul 1, 2015

Love these glass storage containers with lids. I try to stay away from plastic when I can, and these are perfect. They can be frozen or microwaved and are dishwasher-safe. I use them every day!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 Jun 29, 2015

Great set, just disappointed they weren't larger

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kitchen
 Jun 15, 2015

Nice touch pricy but good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Work Great, Great Value
 May 21, 2015

These are thick glass. I have been using them for months. Glass hasn't chipped, dishwater safe, and the tops have retained there shape and suction. Works perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought