For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Item
 from Sacramento,  Jun 14, 2014

This is a great item made in the USA. I can see the quality and no longer use plastic Tupperware. I already recommended this to my friends. It washes easy and does not stain like the plastic ones would.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product....
 from New York,  Feb 12, 2014

I think this is a very good product. I am trying to limit my use of plastic containers. I would have liked the covering to be more secure. Overall, I think this is a good product.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very useful product
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 25, 2014

These are great because they can be put in a freezer, microwave, or an oven. I use also them for lunches. Very good value.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Seattle,  Aug 27, 2014

If looking for a good price for GLASS containers, this is it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT
 from PORT ST LUCIE FLORIDA,  Aug 26, 2014

PRODUCT ARRIVED PROMPTLY AND IN GREAT CONDITION. EXCELLENT QUALITY. LIDS EASY TO SEAL ON BOWLS AND ALSO EASY TO REMOVE.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glass storage set
 from Bristol, IN,  Jul 19, 2014

Was tired of using plastic, glass storage containers are much healthier to store food! These are dishwasher safe, can be microwaved, and also put in the freezer. GREAT addition to any kitchen.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set for the price
 from Aurora, OH,  Apr 29, 2014

The price is right. I was anxious to switch from plastic to glass food storage containers and the price was right on this Anchor Hocking set. I was disappointed to find that a few of the pieces came in with defects in the glass. They look like they have chips in the lip but it's actually smooth. It's just an imperfection in the glass. Also you get two of the 2 cup containers; DO NOT STACK THESE they will get stuck and are almost impossible to separate without breaking one.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anchor hocking 10-piece glass storage
 from tucson,AZ,  Feb 3, 2014

Great storage very easy to store and use. No more to say to get o 50 characters

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glass storage
 from royal Oak, MI,  Nov 17, 2013

The sizes are appropriate for containing my lunches. The lids do not seem to seal very tightly.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top