Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jan 14, 2014

I have been looking for a set of glass bowls, which seem like forever, and a day. I stumbled upon these by accident, while looking for something else. Glad they caught my eye. They arrived in tact, and looks exactly like the picture. They feel sturdy, but not too heavy where you can not carry them. I already put them to use and I absolutely adore them. I intend on having them for as long as I can. And, I highly recommend them for any one who is seeking glass mixing bowls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen must-have
 May 17, 2016

Good price for these kitchen necessities. I use them all the time and bought my sisters their own sets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bowls -
 May 12, 2016

so many different sizes. great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Apr 25, 2016

So versatile! Would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seems to be of good quality
 Mar 15, 2016

I gave this as a gift to some friend. They seem to love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laura T.
 Mar 4, 2016

if you need mixing bowls these are the best.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Mar 2, 2016

Absolutely perfect, needed more bowls for cooking and didn't have a ton I wanted to spend. This item fit both and was delivered within a week. One of almost every size of bowls imaginable. Excellent purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit
 Feb 23, 2016

This is a great price for the set. Perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy it!
 Feb 3, 2016

They are the most accommodating sizes for baking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Susan
 Jan 18, 2016

Great value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New apartment
 Dec 27, 2015

1st delivery came damaged - no problem with getting a replacement. Nice set for my daughter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mixing bowls
 Dec 27, 2015

Great set, especially for price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice bowl set
 Dec 19, 2015

this is a nice bowl set they seem heavy and won't break easily. I do wish the largest bowl would be larger or that the whole set was deeper because i will need a larger bowl at times.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shopper
 Dec 11, 2015

Excellent product! I bought two sets!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy
 Nov 13, 2015

Very happy with this 10 pc.set of glass bowls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Oct 27, 2015

Great quality for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality/great price!
 Oct 24, 2015

You get a lot for your money. Easy cleaning and displaying.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice set
 Oct 15, 2015

nice set for a new home owner

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HANDY!
 Sep 20, 2015

Takes up little space & looks nice. Many different uses, & oven/freezer safe, as well as quick serving!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Sep 19, 2015

I live the various sizes that can be used for just about anything

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought