Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just as website described! very beautiful!
 from west covina, CA,  Jun 19, 2014

installed at my guest bathroom, adding a glass shelf make the vanity more space for some small items (eye gel, lipstick, lotion, ...)great quality and easy to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amyrilla frameless shelf mirror
 from ct,  Mar 29, 2014

beautiful mirror-- well made, right size for a small bathroom-- shelf is a nice touch! Came packaged well, and arrived in 3 days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it BUT...
 from Washington, D.C.,  Dec 7, 2013

Love it, but the packaging came with no mounting instructions, for either wall mounting OR for attaching the shelf.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The shelf was not included
 from Pearland,1 Texas,  May 4, 2013

I'm unsure what has happened but the description has you believe you receive the shelf. All I received was a mirror. I ordered the product for the mirror and shelf. I will return

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/a
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The shelf was not included
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this mirror!
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Apr 17, 2013

We love this mirror. It is a very stylish upgrade from the flat, plain mirror we replaced. The attached shelf looks nice and the etched detail on the sides is very attractive. Good thing the hubby is very handy because it did not come with directions. He also thought the anchors were flimsy so he used some more substantial ones he already had. But overall, we are very happy with this purchase.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The mirror was exactly as pictured on the website.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice piece
 from IL, Chicago area,  Apr 12, 2013

Nice thing for its price. Packed well (I worried about delivery, but it came fine).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. have nothing bad to say. I like it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everyone Loves These Mirrors
 from Fairfax, VA,  May 7, 2012

We renovated our home and I purchased these mirrors online because I wanted something different for our master bath. Everyone loves them! My husband didn't see them before they were taken out of the box, and he was pleasantly surprised. The installer even commented on how well they looked.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For the savy shopper!
 from Dallas, TX,  Feb 16, 2012

I was so pleased with my selection and purchase. It provided the perfect touch to my bathroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was perfect, everything I had hoped for.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was of the highest quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks wonderful. Mounting brackets a bit whimpy.
 from Burlington, VT,  Feb 11, 2012

The mirror arrived well packaged, though without instructions for mounting/assemby. However, it is not that complicated to figure out if you can see things spacially, but a diagram would have helped. Regardless, it looks beautiful, and the shelf will hold small items, like if you place a toothbrush or something on it. I would not recommend this shelf for anything heavy, and this is partly due to the flimsy mounting. If you get some other bracket or something to stabilize the base of the mirror itself, then the mirror and shelf would feel more sturdy and I'd give it 5 stars. If you plan to use it for a low-traffic bathroom or space, or without the threat of young children or elderly folks leaning on it, then it is great. It matches the decor in our bathroom perfectly and the price was right.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as depicted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just okay. Mirror and shelf a bit lighter and more delicate than expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This mirror is exactly what I was looking for!
 from San Deigo, CA,  Sep 17, 2011

I bought this mirror after a remodel and we were going to purchase a medicine cabinet mirror combo but found we could not cut into the wall. My husband wanted some type of storage for small items, cologne, shaving cream etc. So I bought this mirror which has a shelf at the bottom. It was perfect and easy to install. Great clean look and very functional.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This mirror is perfect for a clean line look for any bathroom.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The mirror looks exactly like what I bought.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great mirror
 from Portland, OR,  Aug 27, 2010

This is a great looking and pretty well made mirror! Quality glass, sturdy shelf - i am completely satisfied with this purchase and would buy it again without any hesitations! Came well packed and quickly shipped by overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The mirror is beautiful and just as shown on-line. However, a couple of minor issues; missing nut on shelf mounting bracket that required a trip to the hardware store for a metric thread, and the plastic tightners that hold the shelf in-place do not thread to secure the shelf.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amyrilla Frameless Shelf Mirror
 from Clearwater, FL,  Dec 5, 2009

The dimensions of this mirror are given in error. It is 31-1/2" wide, not high. As a result I cannot use it and will return for full credit. In addition there are no mounting instructions in the box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from San Francisco,  Sep 4, 2009

Happy this this purchase so elegant looking for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought