Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wall Art
 Dec 31, 2015

This picture is beautifull on my wall

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful painting
 Dec 5, 2015

Goes well with beige stone fireplace

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vivid colors
 Aug 20, 2015

The print is exactly how it appears in the photo. The colors pop and really brighten up the space. I have it against a light grey wall behind my dining table. We get compliments all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovin' it
 Aug 18, 2015

We have a couple of Amy's canvas art and are very happy with both. This one is my favorite. Love the colors and movement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the price
 Apr 7, 2015

The abstract paintings are not worth the value. Over oriced. Also disappointed in this piece of art work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canvas Art
 Mar 31, 2015

Nice looking. Wish the frame corners had been fold on the corner instead of "dog eared". I chose to hang it vertically and the corners wraps are noticeable. Overall...pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Intriquing
 Feb 24, 2015

Can't get tired of looking at it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Different but nice
 Feb 4, 2015

This particular piece is nice if you want to add a splash of color to an otherwise bland wall area. It fits best with furnishings that call for compliments of shared colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 Jan 21, 2015

Colors are beautiful. Have gotten lots of complements on it. Only thing I wish I knrw more about who/how it was made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Apr 29, 2014

Excellent quality. Just what we had looked for to brighten up our space. Delivery was timely and in perfect condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new Art piece
 from CA,  Apr 1, 2014

The reviews I read before I purchased the Art piece were all correct. The colors are so vibrant and it is a perfect size to our living room and we could not be pleased with our recent purchase. So far, all we have bought at Overstock had been a success. Thx Overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful art work.
 from New York, NY,  Feb 13, 2014

This was exactly what I ordered. The art added color to my living room. Great price, great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice art piece, good price.
 from New York, NY,  Sep 25, 2013

Unlike other reviewers, I felt the colors to be less vibrant then what the web site showed. I still love the piece and I am looking at another art piece from the same artist.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is one cool canvas Art!
 from STL, CA,  May 17, 2013

Well, I am a first time buyer and I have heard of Amy Vangsgard from a friend but not actually seen her work in person. Now I got one and it is REALLY AMAZING! I can't believe how professionally this artwork is done!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I have no complaints with the color. They are so vibrant!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is Like something you see in a gallery
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great art at affordable price!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Apr 26, 2013

Colors are more vibrant than the pictures which added depth and artistic vibe to the room. We had to return the first two paintings since they were both damaged but customer service was super helpful with all returns and ensuring we received the third and final shipment which was perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to website colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought