Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Ft Worth, TX,  Feb 26, 2014

Packs a punch!! the colors are a bit fuzzy, but I still like it a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The big wave....
 from Arizona,  Dec 27, 2013

We were looking for a painting or other work of art that would pull both dark dark green and dark rust into a room we are decorating. These colors are both in this striking painting - a painting which is accurately portrayed in the photo - at least on my computer. The painting will be a focal point in the room and it's worthy of the attention. You can't help but see the painting since it is bright and bold. We love it..........

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The color is vibrant and the quality is perfect!
 from Lakeland, Florida,  Sep 26, 2013

I am very pleased with the quality of this picture. The colors weren't exactly like it shows but they are very vibrant and the picture is absolutely gorgeous. I have a red leather sectional and this picture really makes my living room brilliant. I am very pleased and suggest this to anyone that loves positive, vibrant colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brilliant!
 Apr 21, 2015

This is a real eye-catcher and conversation piece. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool artwork
 Apr 21, 2015

Nice for a teenagers room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Art is beautiful
 from Auburndale, Florida,  Sep 25, 2014

Very please with artwork. Very well packaged, no damage. Everything we had hoped for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crashing Wave looks fantastic
 from San Antonio, TX,  Aug 27, 2014

Bought this canvas for the office. Not a day goes by that someone doesn't comment on how much they like the painting. It's added tremendously to the vibrancy of the office decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crashing waves
 from New York,NY,  Jun 10, 2014

Picture is very vibrant, colors are as you see them on the website. Delivery was fast, and picture was well packed in the box. Looks beautiful in my den.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Title was appropriate to the print
 from The Sea Ranch, No Ca.,  Jun 6, 2014

I purchased this print for my seaside vacation in No Ca.. Great colors and a good conversation piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crashing wave
 from florida,  Feb 5, 2014

what beautiful colors it has brighten up the living room and looks perfect with the decor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the colors
 from Palm Desert CA,  Feb 25, 2014

This was a nice addition to my colorful bathroom. Everyone comments on what a fun piece it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought