Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp
 Jan 17, 2015

Well made, looks nice in the living room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from ga,  Jan 16, 2015

THIS IS A BEAUTIFUL LAMP. I WOULD NOT HESITATE TO RECOMMEND IT TO A FRIEND

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Lamp
 Jan 1, 2015

I love the lamp. It was easy to assemble, is sturdy and looks great in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamp
 from Stony Point,NC,  Sep 2, 2014

Great looking floor lamp and goes well with my modern look furniture. The lightning is nice, I only wish it was a few inches taller.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing
 from Northern California,  Aug 28, 2014

This lamp looked great online and was described as glass. It was not glass and the "leading" was peeling off. Had to return it. The return was easy though :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amora Floor Lamp
 from Casper, Wyoming,  Jul 14, 2014

After looking at other tiffany style floor lamps online, I decided this was a great value. I ordered two, and I am very pleased. They arrived in perfect shape, well-packed, easy to put together, sturdy, and beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Needed a really special look in a floor lamp!
 from Thibodaux, LA,  Jan 15, 2014

I needed a really special look in a floor lamp to match the décor of my home office. When I say this lamp, it was exactly what I had in mind. I also ordered a room screen that was also placed in my office. Just love the look and I have received numerous compliments! Thanks, you have an outstanding selection!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamp was gift and is beautiful
 from Tulsa, OK,  Dec 31, 2013

I received this lamp by UPS after being in a train derailment!! (which delayed the delivery of the lamp for two weeks) But the box was fine. Unfortunately when I opened the box and inspected the lamp shade the brown outlining was cracked and peeling in quite a few spots. I called Overstock.com and they were very understanding that Christmas was only a couple days away and they overnighted a replacement one as this was a gift for my son. The replacement lamp was perfect. I couldn't believe it had it before Christmas. I have many tiffany lamps that I received from Overstock.com and I know now that if there is a problem they will fix it. I will order from them again and again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 from Redmond, WA,  Dec 25, 2013

I was pleasantly surprised with this lamp that I bought two other similar designs! Its classy design and neutral color makes it flexible to use in our family room or formal dining. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS!
 from New Jersey,  Dec 2, 2013

What an absolutely stunning lamp. I can't stop looking at it in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful lamp, top quality.
 from Northern Minnesota,  Nov 14, 2013

I love this lamp and have received so many compliments on it. The quality is top notch, with a heavy base to keep it steady. Plan to buy the matching table lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really lovely and amazing value
 from New York, NY,  Sep 19, 2013

This lamp has very expensive look especially considering the price. The "Tiffany" style is not truly stained glass but you can't tell this unless you tap on it. The only problem was that the base was not completely level with the floor resulting in a stand that looks slightly skewed. But I placed a small cardboard under the base to offset the unevenness. I use it in my waiting room at my office but it could easily enhance any home decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought