Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Study the picture
 Aug 15, 2015

Look closely at the picture! The light bulbs are visible below the shade. Very distracting. The share itself is beautiful. It should be deeper. Can't see a way to correct it unless you add something to the bottom of the shade or make the pole shorter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Shopper
 Mar 8, 2015

The lamp is beautiful. You have the option of having one or two lights on during use. I would recommend it-if you are one the fence hop off and purchase this lamp you won't regret it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very disappointed with the quality of this lamp
 Jan 13, 2016

Not what I expected according to the reviews. I have 5 tiffay lamps and this one doesn't compare to any of them. Cheap, cheap, cheap. It's going back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms Rose
 May 13, 2015

I love the look. It is very rich looking. It was very easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Style & Function
 Apr 11, 2015

Beautiful modern Tiffany floor lamp. Very well made. Needed a reading lamp and with the dual 60 watt bulbs that work independently this really works out well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not authentic
 Apr 6, 2016

The lamp is not like the original Tiffanys style of lamp. The shade is not made of glass but a durable resin kind of shade which has oils that keep coming off even after a year of use. Also it's short for a floor lamp. It does not look pretty and the base is plastic. Overall a cheap product for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Elegant
 Mar 13, 2016

I bought 2 of these floor lamps for my living room and we just love them! I really like that each of the two light bulbs in the lamp has its own chain to control the amount of light needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty lamp
 Feb 22, 2016

Good lamp, good quality, good packaging job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Dec 26, 2015

Lovely addition to my home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wanda Courts/Cozi Dreams Inc.
 Nov 28, 2015

This light has the perfect height and is so different! All of our friends love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OUTSTANDINGLY BEAUTIFUL
 Oct 26, 2015

Love this floor lamp. It is so classy and beautiful. Highly recommend purchasing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No title.
 Jun 23, 2015

Lovely lamp in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beware, it is not glass
 Apr 21, 2015

The description of this item says that it is glass, but it is definitely not regular glass. The shade is some sort of material that feels more like plastic or some kind of composite. It looks okay from afar, but close up, it is clearly a cheap product. I am keeping it for now because it serves the purpose, but when I get ready for some nice furniture, I will be replacing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp
 Jan 17, 2015

Well made, looks nice in the living room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from ga,  Jan 16, 2015

THIS IS A BEAUTIFUL LAMP. I WOULD NOT HESITATE TO RECOMMEND IT TO A FRIEND

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Lamp
 Jan 1, 2015

I love the lamp. It was easy to assemble, is sturdy and looks great in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamp
 from Stony Point,NC,  Sep 2, 2014

Great looking floor lamp and goes well with my modern look furniture. The lightning is nice, I only wish it was a few inches taller.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing
 from Northern California,  Aug 28, 2014

This lamp looked great online and was described as glass. It was not glass and the "leading" was peeling off. Had to return it. The return was easy though :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amora Floor Lamp
 from Casper, Wyoming,  Jul 14, 2014

After looking at other tiffany style floor lamps online, I decided this was a great value. I ordered two, and I am very pleased. They arrived in perfect shape, well-packed, easy to put together, sturdy, and beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Needed a really special look in a floor lamp!
 from Thibodaux, LA,  Jan 15, 2014

I needed a really special look in a floor lamp to match the décor of my home office. When I say this lamp, it was exactly what I had in mind. I also ordered a room screen that was also placed in my office. Just love the look and I have received numerous compliments! Thanks, you have an outstanding selection!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought