Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
More Beautiful than the Picture!
 Dec 23, 2014

All 4 that I ordered arrived in perfect condition, with all the parts necessary; they installed easily. The shades are not plastic as some reviewers stated! Simply beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy lighting
 from SC,  Sep 19, 2014

Stylish light that will never go out of fashion. Equipped with 2 lamps ,one up and one down, The sconce backlights the stained glass for its beauty and by directing light both up and down adds good indirect lighting to the room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LARGE, HEAVY AND WELL MADE.
 from HUNTSVILLE ALABAMA,  Jun 20, 2014

Very good value,not a cheap knock off. Fixture found its new home by the rear door in my sunroom and protected worm the weather. It's open on both ends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice in home theater room
 May 21, 2016

These are larger than you realize but they take two bulbs which is excellent for non-overhead dim home theater lighting. Bottom line for us is these flank the home theater arch that the tv is inset within and works well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent quality
 Apr 25, 2016

Good quality for the price and vivid colors to go with my Frank Lloyd Wright inspired design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good
 Apr 16, 2016

I ordered two lights, and installed them a few days after they were arrived. First, the tiffany lights are not glass -- they are some form of plastic (lucite probably). The look nice, and they are lighter than expected. Then sconce weighed 6 3/4 ounces, plus the base. The installation kit was more difficult to install than any other sconce I've done before. Based on the weight of the light, a simpler installation kit could have been used, and it took about 45 minutes to get the first one in place. The backplate was a bit hefty. The website says to use two max 40 watt bulbs, but the backplate identifies max at 60 watts. I went with 40 watt incandescent bulbs, mainly because I was concerned about heat from the bulbs melting the plastic panels. Both lights were identical in color and shade. All in all they looked good when installed, and the give off plenty of light. Worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Completely satisfied
 Mar 10, 2016

Beautiful and perfect for our home theatre room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True Color
 Feb 28, 2016

I have ordered four of these now, and I really enjoy the quality of the glass itself, and the product overall. They are easy to install and beautiful in use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sherrilw
 Jan 12, 2016

I have ordered two of these. The first one had a problem but Overstock replaced it promptly and I am very happy with the look and function of this light fixture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amora Lighting Tiffany Style
 Oct 21, 2015

Wonderful quality. Beautiful. Looks, just like the photo. Bought two,and they were exactly what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish!
 May 26, 2015

I bought this because the colors are "so me," but every person who has been in my new apartment has mentioned its beauty! With the two bulbs, it is not only pretty when lit, it's practical and functional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lights!
 from Calgary, AB,  Aug 11, 2014

These are gorgeous - everyone loves them! Have them along the walls of a pool (billiards) room in a pub. Really happy with this choice, would order them again in a heartbeat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 4, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought