Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Heavy Duty
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Feb 9, 2013

These are air-tight containers that look beautiful filled with whatever you wish. I store coffee beans in one, bran in another, and pasta in the third one. My coffee beans stay fresh and aromatic!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Came in wonderful condition and in very good time.
 from Belen, New Mexico,  Jan 8, 2013

I was perfectly happy with the product. It arrived in perfect time and was in excellent condition.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect glass
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excedllent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
slope storage jars
 from Maggie Valley NC,  Oct 19, 2011

Just what I wanted. Tops open smoothly and it is easy to get to the flour, sugar, etc.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor Style : Poor
Waste of money
 from Florida,  Apr 4, 2014

Don't waste your money. Cheaply made. Metal corroded after first wash

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average Style : Fair
Amici Slope Storage jars
 from Florida,  Feb 24, 2014

Although the jars appear to have a tight seal they don''t nest together as I thought they would and they're quite large. That's not necessarily a bad thing but they're not as decorative as I'd hoped they would be.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Not too feminine
 from williams bay wisc.,  Feb 18, 2014

Fits in well in a mans kitchen. enough character without being too feminine

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Prettier than the picture!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 11, 2014

I must confess...I haven't actually USED these yet; but I love them already! I fell in love with the picture when I first saw them. And when I removed them from the box, I literally squealed like a schoolgirl. I received them in a very timely manner; and they were packed so well that they didn't even MOVE inside the box! I'm so pleased with my purchase! :-)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average Style : Good
I like them but...
 from Bastrop, Texas,  Dec 31, 2013

Ok... I really love the style and the quality is good enough... I bought 2 sets for doggy treats. The lids are difficult to close. THey have to be on just perfect to not snap back open. some of the canisters work better than others. I like them but probably would not purchase again.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
storage jars
 from Michigan,  Apr 16, 2013

love this set; looks great on my counters; get many comments on the style

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
look great...
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 13, 2013

Love these canisters. I set them on my counter top and put flour sugar and coffee beans in them... Go good with my contemporary kitchen. Function great and love the way they look. Great price... All the way around please with this purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Love Them
 from Whitefish, MT,  Jan 6, 2013

The product is wonderful i have not yet used them but i cant wait they will diffidently be beautiful in my kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantanstic jars
 from Portland, OR,  Sep 26, 2012

We love these jars! They are a great unique shape and look perfect on our kitchen counter with different goodies in them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great! Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Set of three storage jars
 from Hillsdale, NJ,  Mar 28, 2012

look great in my kitchen...just what I wanted. I only need three canisters and most sets come with four. These are just what I was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just as I thought they would look
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 19, 2012

The design of the canisters is interesting, but the quality is poor: the glass is so thin that one canister broke, and the lid closure was inadequate and part of it kept coming off each time it was opened.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The glass used for the canisters was so thin that one canister broke.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really cute canisters
 from Byfield, MA,  Feb 15, 2012

My 16 year old granddaughter is an avid baker and we baked together last summer when she was here visiting. She loved my unusual (not these) canisters. She said the ones at her house are boring, my daughter has a plain set of canisters. When I was buying gifts for her birthday I saw these and knew she would love them, as would my daughter. They were a big hit!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top