For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
square pillows
 from missouri,  Aug 6, 2013

Very pretty pillows, would not be very comfy on a sofa, but I used them on my bed. They are only decorative.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, well made a little stiff, but it will hold up well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? correct
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the style and vibrant colors
 from salt lake city,  Jun 27, 2013

I love these pillows. I bought them for my bed and they look great. My bedroom is purple and moss green and these went so well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? decribtion was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these pillows, they are very pretty!
 from New Orleans, LA,  Jun 12, 2013

I received the pillows in a timely manner. Beautiful pillows and the color blend in well with my comforter, would recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? almost exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, nice and plush
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Western Pennsylvania,  Jun 11, 2013

These are beautiful and well-made pillows--a wonderful deal for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillows
 from logan,ut,  May 28, 2013

the pillows were wonderful. They will look wonderful on my sofa!!!!! I am sure glad that I ordered these.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the pillows were exactly as shown in this picture
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!
 from Bronx, New York,  May 21, 2013

If you are contemplating buying these, don't. They are beautiful in person, I was half expecting them to look cheap and they exceeded my expectations. It is adds a touch of glamour to my Graphite couch. The color is a wonderful aubergine color. I'm in love!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. More than I expected. It is soft the design is stylish and looks expensive.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pillows
 from Miami,  Mar 16, 2013

Very nice purple and silver pillows! The look great on our light grey couch!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and classy!
 from Bismarck, ND,  Nov 21, 2012

These pillows were exactly the style, color, and quality I had been searching for. To think I found the perfect pillows on-line! The dark plum color and the silver outline stitching are a perfect combination. I use these pillows on my white bedspread and they are simply beautiful! Worth every cent!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual product color was a perfect match to the color on-site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Loved the quality of the pillows. Much better than those I've seen in some of the pricier stores around town.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top