Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
square pillows
 from missouri,  Aug 6, 2013

Very pretty pillows, would not be very comfy on a sofa, but I used them on my bed. They are only decorative.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, well made a little stiff, but it will hold up well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? correct
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the style and vibrant colors
 from salt lake city,  Jun 27, 2013

I love these pillows. I bought them for my bed and they look great. My bedroom is purple and moss green and these went so well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? decribtion was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these pillows, they are very pretty!
 from New Orleans, LA,  Jun 12, 2013

I received the pillows in a timely manner. Beautiful pillows and the color blend in well with my comforter, would recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? almost exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, nice and plush
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Western Pennsylvania,  Jun 11, 2013

These are beautiful and well-made pillows--a wonderful deal for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillows
 from logan,ut,  May 28, 2013

the pillows were wonderful. They will look wonderful on my sofa!!!!! I am sure glad that I ordered these.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the pillows were exactly as shown in this picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!
 from Bronx, New York,  May 21, 2013

If you are contemplating buying these, don't. They are beautiful in person, I was half expecting them to look cheap and they exceeded my expectations. It is adds a touch of glamour to my Graphite couch. The color is a wonderful aubergine color. I'm in love!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. More than I expected. It is soft the design is stylish and looks expensive.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pillows
 from Miami,  Mar 16, 2013

Very nice purple and silver pillows! The look great on our light grey couch!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and classy!
 from Bismarck, ND,  Nov 21, 2012

These pillows were exactly the style, color, and quality I had been searching for. To think I found the perfect pillows on-line! The dark plum color and the silver outline stitching are a perfect combination. I use these pillows on my white bedspread and they are simply beautiful! Worth every cent!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual product color was a perfect match to the color on-site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Loved the quality of the pillows. Much better than those I've seen in some of the pricier stores around town.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought