Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
modern bar stools
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 26, 2013

These bar stools were just what I was looking for to complement my retro/modern decor. They are perfectly modern without being over the top. I love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THESE STOOLS
 from Bensonhurst,  May 31, 2013

I LOVE these stools. They are absolutely perfect. The wood color is exact and they are actually pretty comfortable to sit in and I'm not a small person. I was able to put them together myself (and I have two left thumbs). So happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? EXACT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT QUALITY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? EXTREMELY ACCURATE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really great look
 from los angeles,  Oct 8, 2012

It was hard to make a decision, but from the high variety of stools I chose these ones. They have a unique look and feeling, reminding me the old times in a really modern way. The stools were easy to assemble, they are really comfortable and adjust to the perfect height. More, they ahd a quite attractive and affordable price and top quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the natural look
 from los angeles,  Oct 7, 2012

I love the natural look of our new bar stools. They are so fine, unique and modern with perfect material combination and construction. The walnut color of the wood is more beautiful in reality as shown and we can enjoy a great evening in the most comfortable way possible. Top quality and affordable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent quality and great price
 from san francisco,  Oct 2, 2012

The bar stools I ordered were not only given on a great price but they arrived in top quality. The look is unique and natural so it was a great decision for our weekend house living. The oak bar is now completed with some fantastic bar stools where we can enjoy a nice drink with our friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from Phx az,  Aug 19, 2014

I had my eye on these stools on another site & found them on OS for less $. *** per stool I had to get them! Easy to put together, comfortable enough to sit in for an extended period of time and the look exactly the same as the pic's. The only negative thing I'd say is when the height is fully extended upward they get a little wobbly ... Thankfully my counter is standard height and I only needed a 24" stool :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Deal!
 from Sacramento,CA,  Aug 17, 2014

The price is right for these bar stools. They are comfy and look great with keeping a modern theme. I was so excited when I stumbled upon them! Don't hesitate!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very comfortable.
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 25, 2014

Love it, look contemporary and durable just like how it appear in the picture, strongly recommence it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mixed feelings
 from New Jersey,  Sep 20, 2012

The chairs are very stylish and fit nicely with our brand new kitchen. We almost sent them back because at first we thought the back was a bit uncomfortable when you sat back. Also, with a large husband we were concerned about the sturdiness of the chair but it's been fine. The chrome bottom collects dust very easily which drives me crazy but I'm crazy without the dust. We kept them and now we love them and our brand new kitchen. Been waiting 20 years for the kitchen!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was just as the picture looked
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was good. We purchased 6 chairs and two had slight dings on them. Nothing really noticable but I would rather they didn't have the dings on them.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Item
 from Washington State,  Aug 23, 2012

Great looking chair, modern look. Pretty comfortable, the back could be a little longer. Good item for it's price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best bar stools
 from houston,  Aug 9, 2012

Few months ago I had the idea to open up a gay bar. Sounds insane but it is actually working. The decoration is modern and I needed something strong enough to withstand large traffic. I found these barstools to have the best design and be the toughest for the purpose I am using them for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what we needed
 from kansas,  Aug 8, 2012

These bar stools are just what we needed in our newly finished weekend house. The natural materials and the colors fit perfectly in the bar section of the living. The unique design give s a modern touch to the stools but they look amazing in the classic dark wood bar. All the stools arrive din perfect quality and they are really comfortable. I highly recommend them to everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a truly unique design
 from new jersey,  Aug 1, 2012

These bar stools have a truly unique design, but I am happy I found them. I have a strange and unique taste for furniture, I love every piece that combines elegance and modern simplicity. The stools with this design and material combination are eye catching and really comfortable. Nothing else needed. Great quality and top price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought