Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Way cool light
 from Ballston Spa, NY,  Jun 21, 2014

This light looks great above my island in the kitchen. It is black, but has a great deal of gold running through it. Almost bronze but not quite. My light came with no manual or directions. My cousin is an electrician so it was not a problem for me, but be aware. One of the globes came with a very small chip in it. Overstock is working on getting me a new globe, but I have not heard back about that yet. It came with the Edison bulbs pictured. They are very cool but do not give off a lot of light. Very soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very disappointed
 Aug 20, 2015

This did not look like it did online. Also, the light fixtures were crooked. We bought this months before installing - unfortunately - or we would have returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Island light
 Apr 28, 2015

Packaging was torn and a couple of screws were missing but Light was not damaged and the screws were easily replaced at the hardware store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Mar 28, 2015

We were looking for an industrial style look to go in our dining room and this one is perfect. It is much larger (longer) than I expected from the photo but it looks great above our long rectangular dining table. You can easily adjust the length of the lights as well. We had an electrician put it in because we don't trust ourselves. I agree with other reviews that it has a yellowish light that is not as bright as your typical light but we are fine with that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

First of all, when you receive your item you will notice that it is more gold then bronze, kind of horrible looking in my opinion, so I spray painted it with rubbed oil bronze spray paint. I later installed it in our new construction project to find that one of the glass shades had a rim of glass so much thicker than the others that it would not fit over the black sleeve where it needs to be screwed in. One of the other glass shades had one of it's three drilled holes (where you screw it into the fixture) much larger then the others so it hung crooked. I love the scale and overall idea of the look but don't purchase this unless you are prepared to do some of your own work on it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE the look
 Jan 8, 2015

Love the look of this fixture - very involved to put together tho . Also - it is def a second - came with blue dots on area's of glass shades that were not ground perfectly . Still, looks great and functions fine !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thi is the perfect light for our new home bar.
 from Tampa, Florida,  Oct 15, 2014

I searched in person and on line for the perfect light fixture for our new bar in our remodeled ranch house. We converted a former dining room to the new "saloon" and the light fixture was the piece that really "set it off". It has style but not themed. And the bulbs are perfect for the entire mood we wanted to set. I recommend this light fixture to anyone who wants a sophisacted look with quality workmanship.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't Wait to Get it Installed!
 from New Orleans, LA,  Sep 15, 2014

I purchased this for our home, which is still under construction, so we haven't installed it yet. We are very pleased with the look and quality and can't wait to get it installed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this fixture
 from New Jersey,  May 21, 2014

This fixture looks fantastic over my breakfast bar. It looks way more expensive than it was!! I love it!!'

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Light
 from Steamboat, CO,  May 20, 2014

The light is great. Looks just like the picture. It looks very classy. No instructions on how to hang but not hard to figure out. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORG!
 from Baton Rouge, La,  Apr 22, 2014

even though it says island light we are putting this over our dining room table and it is perfect for the space!! great quality and loved that it came with bulbs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought