Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Clawfoot Tub Faucet
 from Ohio,  Sep 12, 2006

This faucet is a dream. It was well worth the cost. Much less than DIY stores and other websites featuring this specific faucet. It looks beautiful, handles shampooing my hair and keeps water soaked walls and floors at the expected minimum. You dont have to invest in that new shower cleaner if you have this facuet. You can direct the flow of water exactly where you want. I am extremely pleased with this product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comments
 from Washington,  Jul 27, 2007

I love the way this faucet looks. It compliments my clawfoot tub perfectely. I had it professionally installed and he had some problems with everything fitting together (not sure why). The hot water handle is loose and keeps falling off. I am not sure if this is an installation problem or due to a problem with the faucet. He is coming back to fix it. We also had to take the water saver out of the hand held and it works perfectly. All and all I really do love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabolous!
 from North Carolina,  Oct 2, 2007

This looks great on our clab foot tub! The price was much lower than anything else we found and the quality of the product was perfect ~ just like all of my other overstock.com purchases!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Fairport New York,  Apr 23, 2007

I loved the tub filler I purchased from Overstock. I campared to other faucets similar in style and they were much more $$$. The faucet came in quickly and was very easy to install. Kudos to Overstock...again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a beautiful faucet !
 from Porter, Maine,  Jul 29, 2011

Faucet fit our old claw foot tub perfectly. Really enjoy the sprayer. Tub in place where shower not an option. The only problem was connecting the faucet to the water lines. Was a real challenge finding fittings. Ended up "jimmy-rigging" the water lines to the faucet. Figured out that was probably why this faucet was a great price, I wasn't aware I needed more parts. If I had done my research and spent more $ , this would have been a perfect experiance. But all in all this is a beautiful faucet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hard to install
 from Chicago, Il,  Dec 31, 2008

This item is beautiful but it comes with 3/4" fittings - most standard plumbing fittings for water pipes is 1/2". Trying to retrofit has been a little difficult. Will end up hiring a plumber -so haven't really saved any money. Overall the item is well crafted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Americana chrome clawfoot faucet
 from Duluth,Mn,  Feb 8, 2008

the price was great! My tub looks great and the product was easy to install!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More Than Assembly Required
 from Lynnville, TN,  Nov 17, 2007

This faucet had been assembled before, because wrench marks were evident. It didn't work properly, and I had to repair it. It's just fortunate that I know how to do things like that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clawfoot Tub Faucet
 from New Jersey,  Nov 12, 2007

We love this faucet, but loved the price even more. After the cost of restoring our 83 year old claw-foot tub, our budget was a little tight, so spending over $1,000 for a faucet was out of the question. So when I saw this for such a song, we just had to get it and it looks beautiful. In fact, I would venture to say that it is nicer then some of the over-cost faucets we looked at and of better craftsmanship. Thank you Overstock, you made me a faithful visitor to your site.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
clawfoot tub faucet
 from Idaho,  Oct 23, 2007

My husband and I were both very impressed with the quality. It is beautiful! However, it did not come with the hot and cold handles or the handle to turn on the shower. The box says "no handles included" but the picture on overstock shows it with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product
 from Zeeland, MI,  Jul 27, 2007

We are very happy with this faucet. Very heavy, solid construction. Nice finish - flawless. We did have one issue and that is the faucet was missing some parts, but Overstock.com took care of it by sending us the missing parts. Judging by the other reviews I would guess that it was the first time that happened.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mijo
 Apr 11, 2016

very nice, just remember to order the connections when you order the faucet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 Jan 25, 2016

I love it! However,the nut fell of the end of one of the handles. It then fell down the drain I need a replacement nut.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Jan 19, 2016

Solids do beautiful on my claw foot tub.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clean and functional but also pretty.
 Dec 1, 2015

We love this over out tub side on the wall. The only down side is that the hand held shower cord gets pretty hot if using any hot water. Need watch around small children.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shopalot
 Sep 8, 2015

Love it. Bought it over a year ago for our claw foot tub. No problems with it. Beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 Jun 17, 2015

Looks and feels the same as faucets that are 3 times as much money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wouldn't do it again
 from San Diego California,  Feb 22, 2014

Diverter valve failed after 4 years of moderate use. The internal threads stripped out. Now 4 years is not very long for a diverter valve, but worse is the fact that I can't find a replacement, and Overstock.com has been no help. It looks great but stopped working way too soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
been using it now for a couple of years!
 from north dakota,  Aug 31, 2012

I have used mine for a couple of years now and love it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutly Beautiful ..........Best Price
 from Upstate New York,  Aug 25, 2012

I had been shopping for a great faucet and good buy. Not an easy combination to say the least. I have a antique pedestal tub that has been refurbished and this faucet was the crowning glory. The quality is exceptional. I would recommend this faucet in a heart beat. And dealing with the Overstock company is always a pleasure. I've never had any issues if I had a problem. Always curtious and prmpt.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I can't say enough about this lovely faucet. The Chrome Finish Sparkles and easy to clean
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great, internat brass construction
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It's all it was decribed to be and then some.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought