Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ruby
 Feb 12, 2016

very good quality, cheapest price in market, fast shipping, I bought another one smaller for other door 30" x 42"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product.
 Dec 12, 2015

These were easy to mount. I had to plane each side down a bit to fit the opening. I still need to paint or stain, trying to decide what I want to do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You have to sand them.
 Dec 10, 2015

I bought these about 1 year ago, they have to be sanded before painting, they are still sitting in my basement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beachnanny 11
 Jul 25, 2015

excellent workmanship, hangs well and fits to a tee! very glad i ordered and very good price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful doors
 May 19, 2015

doors would have been perfect but they were the wrong size for the opening love the doors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cafe Doors
 Apr 23, 2015

When you walk in our front door you look directly into the kitchen, with these doors I am able to put a break in that without closing the kitchen off completely. They were easy to install. Love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BBQ man
 Jan 28, 2015

Nice looking, great style,To light.have to be careful opening

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kristib
 from Michigan,  Oct 20, 2014

These door are really cute. I did a whitewash stain on them and they look great. They are a great valve for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what I ordered
 from Lufkin, TX,  Dec 25, 2013

Good quality and construction for a fair price. better design than others I have looked at.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CAFE DOORS
 from ARKANSAS,  Mar 30, 2013

iT WAS SHIPPED VERY FAST, AND FOLLOWING THE INSTRUCTION WAS EASY TO INSTALL.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY GOOD
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought