Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 61 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I purchased 2 of these faucets. They are great looking on my new vanity. I will purchase again when I redo my other bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vintage faucet
 May 1, 2015

Cool faucet, goes well in my hundred year old house. Let's hope it lasts!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 May 1, 2015

It looks great with the granite and new cabinet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Apr 22, 2015

We installed ourselves and it looks expensive and classy. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Looks good and good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bargain!!
 Apr 21, 2015

Have bought several faucets from the big O over the years for the same reason...quality at a basement bargain price. These are fixtures are so similar to something i saw for 3-4 times the price. Used 2 in our Bath with white subway and carrera flooring. A classic design that will look gorgeous for years to come!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

easy to install, looks terrific, love the rotating outlet. i have had this in for over six months and no problems at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 8, 2015

This is a beautiful faucet and cannot wait to have it installed on my new sink!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 8, 2015

This is a beautiful faucet and cannot wait to have it installed on my new sink!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Mar 27, 2015

a good fit to our bath remodel, love that the faucet can swivel

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We ordered two for our master bath. Just arrived and I am pleasantly surprised that the other reviews appear to be dead on. Very solid/heavy. The spout is less thick than the base, but I think still brass? It is beautiful. Handles feel solid and sturdy. Have not yet installed but hope there won't be any issues. Love the swivel spout!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The fancy look
 from Clay N.Y.,  Dec 10, 2014

Love the design. Very well made. Heavy metal used. You have to put all the water lines on the faucet to install. Many faucets have this step already done for you. Not a big deal ,but took some time. Installed it on a new vanity top in my living room before I put the vanity top on, made it a lot easier. Might be hard to do under the sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty faucet, difficult install
 from Avon Lake, Ohio,  Nov 4, 2014

I had a professional plumber install and he had a tough time because one of the handles connector pieces was stripped. He eventually figured out a work around, but it took a bit of time. It looks great installed and I have gotten a lot of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth it.
 from San Diego,  Sep 3, 2014

I rarely take time to right reviews unless I think the product is beyond amazing or incredibly terrible. Unfortunately in this case the latter is true. I purchased two of this particular faucet to put in a remodel in a seasonal rental. After about 4 months of moderate use, the faucets have come apart. Not only do they feel incredibly cheap, but the pin in back that controls the drain stop comes right out of the unit. The faucets handles change stopping points as well. I have a hard time believing this is ok for a faucet after 4 months. When I contacted the company, they basically said there is a 10 year warranty, but sorry not on your issues. Take it from me, it is worth it to see the unit in person and spend a little more for a quality piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
American patriot Chrome faucet
 from new hampshire,  Jul 1, 2014

Beautiful--simple, elegant, works well was easy (for the plumber who also installed the sink) to install. Looks great with the Vintage pedestal sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 27, 2014

Love this faucet. After looking at several high end retailers, I found this on overstock. Absolutely love the traditional look and the price is amazing. Similar products were hundreds more. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Master Bath Faucets
 from Iowa,  Jan 20, 2014

We bought 2 of these faucets for our master bathroom vanity. Wanted something to go with our Pottery Barn vanity without paying a high price and these fit the bill. Plumber didn't seem to have any trouble putting them in either.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding!
 from Maryland,  Jan 10, 2014

Arrived well packaged (no kinks in hoses as reported in other reviews). I priced the same style *** and it was much more than I was will to spend. I found this on Overstock and thought I'd give it a try....good decision. Installed easily, no drips, looks beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faucet
 from Columbia, MD,  Dec 19, 2013

Great faucet for our farmhouse. Gives a classy look to our powder room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
American Patriot Widespread Chrome Bathroom Faucet
 from Twin Lakes WI,  Nov 20, 2013

The product arrived very quickly from Overstock. The faucet looks great in our new bathroom and is certainly well worth the overstock price. The quality is very good, heavy duty and looks very expensive. I have over the years used overstock to decorate rooms in our house and I will continue to do so as the value & pricing of their products is very fair for what you get.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 61 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought