Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice looking faucet
 from Ilinois,  Apr 15, 2013

Really like my faucets....used for a bathroom and the trap handle was a little long, contractor had to do some rigging. Handles feel a little loose already but I think that can be fixed. Good for price

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than the picture!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 22, 2013

This faucet is beautiful and shiny and heavy and expensive. I LOVE it! I would have paid more, but delighted that I don't need to. I am doing a complete bathroom renovation, and I think this faucets might get more attention and compliments than the new clawfoot tub!! It will be fun to find out :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual looked shinier, and the taps even have a very subtle cursive "H" and "C" which really pleased me!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? prodcut was better that site description; better described by all the glowing reviews.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous vintage look faucet
 from St. Paul, MN,  Mar 9, 2013

I thought I could find a faucet like this at one of the big box stores, but they had nothing to compare to this one. It fits perfectly into my bath remodel. Plumber was impressed. I especially like how the spout moves. Beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect chrome
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. brilliant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
supply lines damaged
 from san francisco,  Dec 20, 2012

order this faucet only to finnd out that the supply lines were leaking after installaion. they were shipped tightly folded in half but I did not realize they were cracked.!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average quality like most plumbing products from China
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit for our 1948 remodel!
 from Kansas,  Sep 19, 2012

Have a 1948 brick bungalow and remodeling the bath. Wanted a nice looking, but vintage style. LOVE the spout moving side to side...a must have for me! Very happy with the sturdy product, vintage look and reasonable pricing.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy and "weighty". Not a light-weight.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Need to add that the spout moves side to side. It's a big selling feature to me. I found it listed in a review..description didn't list it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for the price
 from north michigan,  Feb 2, 2012

Faucet purchased with white porcelain handles. Grand looking and faucet swings to sides! All parts required for install included for hook-up to metal inlet pipes. While working parts are quality, question longevity of chrome plated trim and aerator and are very light weight . Faucet 10 year warranty by Kingston Brass Co. makes any cons a non-issue! You may find faucet handles a bit large if installing on smaller vanities.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid brass inner parts, handles & base heavier guage than trim
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 from Northwest Ohio,  Aug 30, 2011

Much better quality for the price than at the box stores. Many guests have commented on its style and quality! My contractor was suprised when I told him my cost. He said it had solid fittings and that I got a good deal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a great faucet.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality faucet
 from north haven ct,  Jun 3, 2011

I picked the faucet to go with my circa 1940s bathroom tile. the quality of the faucet is excellent and it works well. My plumber was impressed. Reasonable price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from MA,  Apr 6, 2011

Great faucets! My plumber thought I spent a fortune on them! He was impressed on the quality and brass product. I thought they were beautiful and love how the spigot moves from side to side.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
American patriot Chrome faucet
 from new hampshire,  Jul 1, 2014

Beautiful--simple, elegant, works well was easy (for the plumber who also installed the sink) to install. Looks great with the Vintage pedestal sink.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 27, 2014

Love this faucet. After looking at several high end retailers, I found this on overstock. Absolutely love the traditional look and the price is amazing. Similar products were hundreds more. Very happy with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Master Bath Faucets
 from Iowa,  Jan 20, 2014

We bought 2 of these faucets for our master bathroom vanity. Wanted something to go with our Pottery Barn vanity without paying a high price and these fit the bill. Plumber didn't seem to have any trouble putting them in either.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding!
 from Maryland,  Jan 10, 2014

Arrived well packaged (no kinks in hoses as reported in other reviews). I priced the same style *** and it was much more than I was will to spend. I found this on Overstock and thought I'd give it a try....good decision. Installed easily, no drips, looks beautiful.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice faucet
 from Edwardsburg, MI,  Dec 25, 2013

I love this faucet, haven't installed it yet but it appears to be made of good quality and it looks awesome!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faucet
 from Columbia, MD,  Dec 19, 2013

Great faucet for our farmhouse. Gives a classy look to our powder room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Faucet
 from North Shore, Massachusetts,  Dec 5, 2013

I love the look of the faucets but I have yet to have them installed in our new bathroom. Hopefully they will work as good as they look! (From previous reviews I believe they will!)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
American Patriot Widespread Chrome Bathroom Faucet
 from Twin Lakes WI,  Nov 20, 2013

The product arrived very quickly from Overstock. The faucet looks great in our new bathroom and is certainly well worth the overstock price. The quality is very good, heavy duty and looks very expensive. I have over the years used overstock to decorate rooms in our house and I will continue to do so as the value & pricing of their products is very fair for what you get.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just So So
 from Lincoln Nebraska,  Nov 19, 2013

I had high hopes for this faucet after all my success buying from overstock. It went in a period style bathroom and looks very nice. But the handles don't have a good feel when you turn them. They feel cheap and not uniform in tension when you turn them on/off. If it wasn't a rental I would have replaced them.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Chicago,  Oct 17, 2013

Beautiful vintage style for a low price. The quality is high end. We're very happy with our purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from Palm Beach, FL,  Sep 20, 2013

when the product came I was pleasantly surprised by the overall quality. The faucet is heavy, and the chrome finish looks spectacular. Purchased this while renovating the main bathroom in the home and so far I love it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top