Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice looking faucet
 from Ilinois,  Apr 15, 2013

Really like my faucets....used for a bathroom and the trap handle was a little long, contractor had to do some rigging. Handles feel a little loose already but I think that can be fixed. Good for price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice faucet
 from Edwardsburg, MI,  Dec 25, 2013

I love this faucet, haven't installed it yet but it appears to be made of good quality and it looks awesome!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Faucet
 from North Shore, Massachusetts,  Dec 5, 2013

I love the look of the faucets but I have yet to have them installed in our new bathroom. Hopefully they will work as good as they look! (From previous reviews I believe they will!)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than the picture!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 22, 2013

This faucet is beautiful and shiny and heavy and expensive. I LOVE it! I would have paid more, but delighted that I don't need to. I am doing a complete bathroom renovation, and I think this faucets might get more attention and compliments than the new clawfoot tub!! It will be fun to find out :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual looked shinier, and the taps even have a very subtle cursive "H" and "C" which really pleased me!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? prodcut was better that site description; better described by all the glowing reviews.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous vintage look faucet
 from St. Paul, MN,  Mar 9, 2013

I thought I could find a faucet like this at one of the big box stores, but they had nothing to compare to this one. It fits perfectly into my bath remodel. Plumber was impressed. I especially like how the spout moves. Beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect chrome
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. brilliant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality faucet
 from north haven ct,  Jun 3, 2011

I picked the faucet to go with my circa 1940s bathroom tile. the quality of the faucet is excellent and it works well. My plumber was impressed. Reasonable price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from MA,  Apr 6, 2011

Great faucets! My plumber thought I spent a fortune on them! He was impressed on the quality and brass product. I thought they were beautiful and love how the spigot moves from side to side.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from san diego,  Oct 9, 2014

I remodeled my bathroom it looks great, good quality for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase!
 from Florida,  Jul 24, 2014

I was not disappointed! Sturdy, well made, beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful faucets
 from NJ,  Mar 26, 2013

I bought two of these faucets to go with an antique look vanity. These did not disappoint. Very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
supply lines damaged
 from san francisco,  Dec 20, 2012

order this faucet only to finnd out that the supply lines were leaking after installaion. they were shipped tightly folded in half but I did not realize they were cracked.!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average quality like most plumbing products from China
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit for our 1948 remodel!
 from Kansas,  Sep 19, 2012

Have a 1948 brick bungalow and remodeling the bath. Wanted a nice looking, but vintage style. LOVE the spout moving side to side...a must have for me! Very happy with the sturdy product, vintage look and reasonable pricing.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy and "weighty". Not a light-weight.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Need to add that the spout moves side to side. It's a big selling feature to me. I found it listed in a review..description didn't list it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for the price
 from north michigan,  Feb 2, 2012

Faucet purchased with white porcelain handles. Grand looking and faucet swings to sides! All parts required for install included for hook-up to metal inlet pipes. While working parts are quality, question longevity of chrome plated trim and aerator and are very light weight . Faucet 10 year warranty by Kingston Brass Co. makes any cons a non-issue! You may find faucet handles a bit large if installing on smaller vanities.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid brass inner parts, handles & base heavier guage than trim
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great faucet
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Dec 10, 2011

This faucet is very attractive and of great quality. We were very happy with our purchase and would recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a very well made faucet.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good-looking faucet
 from Mid-Missouri,  Nov 22, 2011

It looks very nice. I was afraid that it would look too old-fashioned with the white porcelain handles but it looks great! It has a vintage look to it without looking outdated.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks very nice. We got the version with the white porcelain handles. We haven't used it yet because we haven't moved into our house
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 from Northwest Ohio,  Aug 30, 2011

Much better quality for the price than at the box stores. Many guests have commented on its style and quality! My contractor was suprised when I told him my cost. He said it had solid fittings and that I got a good deal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a great faucet.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The fancy look
 from Clay N.Y.,  Dec 10, 2014

Love the design. Very well made. Heavy metal used. You have to put all the water lines on the faucet to install. Many faucets have this step already done for you. Not a big deal ,but took some time. Installed it on a new vanity top in my living room before I put the vanity top on, made it a lot easier. Might be hard to do under the sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty faucet, difficult install
 from Avon Lake, Ohio,  Nov 4, 2014

I had a professional plumber install and he had a tough time because one of the handles connector pieces was stripped. He eventually figured out a work around, but it took a bit of time. It looks great installed and I have gotten a lot of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth it.
 from San Diego,  Sep 3, 2014

I rarely take time to right reviews unless I think the product is beyond amazing or incredibly terrible. Unfortunately in this case the latter is true. I purchased two of this particular faucet to put in a remodel in a seasonal rental. After about 4 months of moderate use, the faucets have come apart. Not only do they feel incredibly cheap, but the pin in back that controls the drain stop comes right out of the unit. The faucets handles change stopping points as well. I have a hard time believing this is ok for a faucet after 4 months. When I contacted the company, they basically said there is a 10 year warranty, but sorry not on your issues. Take it from me, it is worth it to see the unit in person and spend a little more for a quality piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
American patriot Chrome faucet
 from new hampshire,  Jul 1, 2014

Beautiful--simple, elegant, works well was easy (for the plumber who also installed the sink) to install. Looks great with the Vintage pedestal sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought