Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Do Not Buy It
 from New Jersey,  Feb 9, 2013

Do not but this product or you will regret it just the way we are regretting its purchase. Looks good, works poorly. The biggest problems is its poor design. The handles are threaded into the main stem of the faucet. The problem is fairly simple to describle but difficult to fix without a redesign. So here goes: The hot water side of the faucet stem gets warm, not so warm that you can not touch it, just slightly warm. The handle is threaded in, because the manufacturer wanted to give a "porcelain" option. But there is always a slight temparature difference between the handle and the stem. As the stem cools down and warms up over and over again, the handle will slowly become loose. So, you tighten it and forget about it. It will happen again, and again and again, and slowly it will kill the thread on the stem and handle because the bronze will get oxidized as the result of an electrolytic cell forming between the handle and the valve body. Within couple of years, the valve handle will become useless and you will be looking to buy a new one. So do yourself a favor and do not buy this faucet. It has awesome looks, but awful functionality

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Extremely Poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but chipping finish already
 from Missouri,  Sep 15, 2011

It is a beautiful faucet, however the first cleaning (have had it installed only three weeks) the finish chipped off near the base of the cold water handle. We have hard water and I was trying to rub off the mineral deposits with a wet paper towel (no harsh cleaners). A faucet should hold up better than that, in my opinion. We're going to try putting clear silicone around the bases of the handles and faucet to see if that keeps the mineral deposits from building up and causing this problem again. Good price, but I'm disappointed that after three weeks, the finish had chipped slightly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is great. Love the two-tone of it. Matches our bath perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Overall, ok, but the finish is sub-par
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love These Faucets
 from Tennessee,  Sep 5, 2014

I bought two of these faucets for our double vanity in our bathroom remodel. Since we haven't done the plumbing and installed them, I can't address concerns that some of the other reviewers had. I can say how lovely they are and we can't wait to get it all finished. I will be taking great care so as not to scratch the finish and hope they last for years.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Phoenix,,  Jul 10, 2013

We purchased 3 of these and within 3-5 months all three of them are defective. One the cold doesn't work, another the hot doesn't work, and the last one has a constant drip. We had them professionally installed, but these are poorly constructed.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Faucet
 from CT,  May 18, 2013

We are really enjoying our faucet. It matches perfectly with the rest of the bathroom true to picture. Easy to install and came with all the parts needed so no need to run to the hardware store.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good except one problem
 from Georgia,  Mar 18, 2013

installing was easy but had a leak at the pivot rod. spent several hours on the leak before I notice the shorter end of the rod that captures the pop up plug was TOO long and hitting the side wall . Went to Home Depot and bought a PFISTER pivot rod which was stronger and shorter and it worked great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same as photo
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not recommended
 from Duncanville, TX,  Mar 17, 2013

We purchased three of these faucet sets when remodeling our bathrooms. Color and style were great, but our plumber has now installed two of the three faucets and both are defective. One has a loose handle, the faucet leaks and the stopper will not keep the drain from leaking. The hot water handle on the second set will turn 360 degrees. You have to find the right position to place it in to stop the water flow. We now have to spend additional time and money to find other faucets, and pay a plumber to return, remove the faucets, and replace them. Frustration level is exceptionally high.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This faucet is beautiful. The handles move with great fluidity. If I had a need for more faucets, I would buy another one just like this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I think the color was even better than the pictures.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality, especially for the price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oil Rubbed bronze beauty
 from Phoenix,  Feb 18, 2013

This was sent in good condition and in a timely manner

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I think that it was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quick bathroom makeover!
 from California,  Dec 5, 2012

Quick bathroom makeover....new faucet, towel ring and TP holder....my powder room look rich and updated....yea!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect match
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DO NOT BUY THIS PRODUCT OR BRAND
 from Philadelphia,  Nov 18, 2012

The faucets themselves are attractive but very cheaply made. All the plastic pipes that have the water flow into the faucets should be a much thicker rubber. When I opened the two sets of faucets, Everything looked fine and I was very happy with the style and color. Not until my plumber came to install them, did I learn that because the box they came in was very small and the piping was folded in half, BOTH boxes had all cracked pipes. I had no time to do an exchange due to the fact I have family coming to visit for my wedding. I had to go to LOWES and pay $500 for two new sets of faucets very similar to this set. However they came in a much bigger box where the pipes where not folded in half and a much thicker rubber material, much higher quality. Overstock of course refunded my money and took the return without any question, so I will return as a customer but it still just sucked I had to pay way more at a store. I do not recommend this brand at all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the faucets themselves, are attractive. Overstock showed them as shown when received.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY POOR.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive reveiw
 from CA,  Nov 1, 2012

I would defintley recommend these faucets> After pricing and shopping at major stores. The value and quality on these faucets was very nice. They look great and bring a nice look. I l also purchsed mathing cabinet knobs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect looks great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very close
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Oil Rubbed Bronze color is beautiful
 from Danville, VA,  Sep 16, 2012

I bought this faucet and my husband installed it the same day it arrived. We ran the water and no leaks were found. I love the look of it on my pedestal sink. It looks very rich and the color just stands out against the white sink. I would recommend to anyone to buy this one. The quality is very good and I am not disappointed, as you will not be, either.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better than the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. We have had no problems with leaks or broken parts. Arrived in good shape.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate, just as the description said.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful faucets,
 from Florence, SC,  Jul 24, 2011

The faucets were beautiful in color and style. We ordered two sets for the bathroom and they look very nice. The shipping service was very good. Thanks

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better than I had thought
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good heavy material,
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice oil Rubbed Bronze Bathroom faucet.
 from Houston Texas,  Jul 12, 2011

I just installed this faucet it looks real nice, looks luxury strong but I found that one of the water Valves came broke :( I immediately contact overstock and they gladly agree to replace the broken valve. Unfortunately I have to wait another 3 to 5 days to have this part.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality faucet at a great price!
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Oct 6, 2013

I have done a lot of shopping for faucets and this is exactly what I was looking for a quite a bit less than other I had found. I am happy to have purchased this faucet.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom faucet
 from Niagara Falls, NY,  Oct 26, 2011

Couldn't have picked a better faucet for my new bathroom. You won't be disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Even better than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great item
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One faucet was leaking.
 from Louisiana,  Sep 25, 2011

I love the faucets. They look great in my bathroom. However, one faucet was leaking. I contacted Overstock and the they sent me a replacement.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Godd quality but one faucet was leaking.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top