Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from NJ,  Aug 23, 2011

Great faucets! My plumber thought I spent a fortune on them! He was impressed on the quality and brass product. I thought they were beautiful and love how the spigot moves from side to side.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful faucet
 from Indianapolis, Indiana,  Feb 25, 2014

The faucet itself is everything we wanted for our master bath. The sink faucet combination are the high quality eye grabber in the room. While the faucet was very nice and easy to install, the plumbing parts for the sink drain are cheap plastic garbage, which is exactly where they went. Purchased stainless sunk drain compatible with the faucet, perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Faucet
 from Northeast, PA,  Jan 16, 2014

This faucet looks beautiful on our vanity! It was easy to install. I did not have issue with the hoses like other people have wrote.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not happy!
 from California,  Aug 2, 2013

Terrible quality! I ordered 3 of these faucets, and 2 out of the 3 faucets had some sort of defect. The drain cover from one snapped during installation and the hoses from the other were found to be leaking after installation. These problems ending up costing me additional money on parts and labor from the plumber who was hired to install them. As a result, I ended up paying more for these "discounted" products than I would have paid for name brand items at a big box home improvement store. In addition to the "American Patriot Satin Nickel Widespread Bathroom Faucets" reviewed here, I also ordered 3 other faucets of the same brand ("Fuaceture") from Overstock (2 bathroom faucets and one kitchen sink faucet). 2 out of those 3 also had problems! Had I been present and known of the problems when the plumber was installing all 6 faucets, I would have opted to return all of them instead of paying to install poor quality products. While they look nice, I would not buy from this brand again!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent
 from iowa,  Mar 31, 2013

Facets overall are pretty good. The lines that they came with are plastic though, not the greatest. These plastic lines were folded in half and therefore cracked. Overstock was easy to call and new lines came within a week. I would have just purchased better quality lines, but the connections were pretty much only made for those plastic lines. A little frustrarting. I hooked them up and have been working without a problem for a month. Again, the faucets themselves look really nice in our master bathroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Decent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Nashville, TN,  Feb 24, 2013

This faucet looks, and is, amazing. We never scrimp on faucets and this one really holds its own in our house. Not only does is look substantial but it feels it as well!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from fiarfield, nj,  Jan 11, 2013

The only problem with this faucet is the snap on fixture to faucet which pops off which means I had water suirting under the cabinet. My remedy was to close the shut off valves a little under the sink as it could not handle the water pressure.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good faucet - poor packaging
 from Memphis,  Dec 18, 2012

Had to rate it only Fair because of the problem I had. The faucet comes w/ flexible plastic lines that connect from the valves to the spout by a special connector and they were kinked in the package and would not pass enough water. They were on the verge of splitting. To their credit Overstock.com sent me replacement lines. An odd thing was that the phone no. on the shipping label was for a completely different co.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I haven't used them yet but they feel solid and look good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted
 from MS,  Oct 18, 2012

I ordered two of these faucets for my bathroom. One of them was perfect! One of them had one incorrect part to it. Overstock ran out of the faucets, but now I am working with the manufacturer to get the correct part. Really glad when you purchase it comes with a warranty for matters such as this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from North Carolina,  Dec 30, 2011

This faucet is as beautiful as in the picture. I ordered it in the brushed nickel finish with like handles. I love it! I just replaced the vanity in our master bathroom and it looks perfect with the black granite top. I looked at several faucet sets and this one is by far the nicest I found for the price. I needed a wide spread mount for 36" vanity and had trouble finding one that didn't look too large. The style is beautiful and the swivel faucet is a very nice touch!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very heavy and excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The item was exactly as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good faucet for what was needed
 from Oklahoma,  Sep 24, 2011

Looks pretty with the vanity ordered from overstock. Only problem is the pop-up drain it came with. It was crooked and doesn't close well. I have had it 2 weeks, but am keeping because it isn't something that is worth sending back. I can deal with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looked identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
installation
 from Van, TX,  Mar 23, 2011

i like the product. looks nice, seems to be of good initial quality. however, installation of the drain linkage took longer than the entire balance of the project. obvious design flaw as the rod that controls the drain lever, interferes with the area of the faucet where the water lines hook up. to complete the installation, i had to bend and fit this rod several times to clear this interference and allow the mechanism to work properly. it was quite frustrating. however, i am quite mechanically oriented and was able to eventually arrive at a solution. wouldnt want to do it again though. good luck. i would give it 4 stars otherwise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought