Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mirror Not worth price
 from San Diego, CA,  May 24, 2014

I have bought many items on overstock. I have always been please with the quality but not this time. Mirror frame is flimsy, thin wood, low quality. You can find a higher quality mirror for a lot less money at *********. I bought this mirror for above the bathroom sink. It mention that it had texture and was silver. The mirror has very little texture. Although it is silver in between the silver is BLACK. Picture does not show black in the frame. Picture does not look anything look like the mirror I received. Would not recommend this mirror.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look of this mirror.
 from Michigan,  Oct 25, 2014

This is perfect for my new bathroom remodel job. I've been looking for a black mirror and this has lots of silver in it so it will blend in fine with my grays, blacks and whites. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More Silvery than Black
 Feb 5, 2016

The black isn't as prominent in the actual mirror as the picture shows, but I still like it and it goes with our decor so we are keeping it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Feb 3, 2016

This is in my new bathroom and it looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but not perfect
 Jan 31, 2016

Very nice mirror, but the frame looks a little cheap

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Looking Mirror
 Dec 11, 2015

Love this mirror. Looks nice and made in the USA. My only issue is the way it's hung. The top is attached and the bottom barely touches the wall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous wall mirror
 Nov 22, 2015

Well made, high end looking mirror. This mirror is even better than the pictures. Great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirror
 Nov 17, 2015

The frame is more black then silver but looks lovely in our bathroom. It would have been nice if the glass had a bevel but we are very pleased with the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 Aug 20, 2015

I bought this for a bathroom and it looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking mirror!
 Jun 1, 2015

Beautiful, heavy duty. Came well wrapped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 May 26, 2015

Looks very $$$ and really sets off the room nicely

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. B.F.Snyder
 Apr 22, 2015

Lovely mirror, made well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Large Mirror for the price
 Apr 21, 2015

Nice mirror that worked will in our living room. I was impressed with the packaging. Arrived in excellent shape. Company didn't cut any corners in securing the mirror.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirrors
 Apr 21, 2015

These are exactly what I needed. Quality is fair and price on the smaller mirror was more than the larger one. Didn't like that much. I bought two of them and they do look nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirror mirror
 Feb 19, 2015

This mirror is so incredible & for the price, far & away the best this designer has seen. Happy, happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mirror
 from Seattle, WA,  Jun 12, 2014

Very nice mirror, happy with this purchase. Reasonable price as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!!!
 from New Jersey, NY,  Jun 11, 2014

Absolutely love this mirror. I bought it for the entrance to my home and it fits perfectly in with my décor. Its very sleek and modern and adds a perfect touch. I am glad I chose USA made. It also arrived faster than expected and was packaged professionally. Thank you for offering a quality product online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Mirror
 from Sarasota, Fl,  Jun 4, 2014

I received this mirror as a gift from my sister. It matches my décor perfectly and I love the way it looks in my newly remodeled bedroom. I would recommend this mirror to anyone...and it's American Made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought