Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mirror Not worth price
 from San Diego, CA,  May 24, 2014

I have bought many items on overstock. I have always been please with the quality but not this time. Mirror frame is flimsy, thin wood, low quality. You can find a higher quality mirror for a lot less money at *********. I bought this mirror for above the bathroom sink. It mention that it had texture and was silver. The mirror has very little texture. Although it is silver in between the silver is BLACK. Picture does not show black in the frame. Picture does not look anything look like the mirror I received. Would not recommend this mirror.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look of this mirror.
 from Michigan,  Oct 25, 2014

This is perfect for my new bathroom remodel job. I've been looking for a black mirror and this has lots of silver in it so it will blend in fine with my grays, blacks and whites. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New York
 Jun 29, 2016

Beautiful piece of mirror and furniture. American made I am very happy with it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 Jun 14, 2016

This mirror is beautiful and will complete the look of my new bathroom. It is mostly silver and is just what I wanted. Perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful mirror
 May 13, 2016

If you want something subtle but with flare this is the mirror. Classy and classic:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid mirror, wish it was more silver
 Apr 26, 2016

Pretty mirror, works in our bathroom just fine. The frame seems good quality, came in without defects. In the picture, I assume the light was shining in a certain way to emphasize silver accents. In reality it's more black with silver highlights. If you are not looking for a very silvery mirror, then it will work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Homeowner
 Apr 20, 2016

Good quality and speedy delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beatiful mirror
 Apr 2, 2016

Nice mirror, well constructed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Mirror
 Feb 23, 2016

Used this in a bathroom renovation, removing the traditional flat mirror. It was perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ernest D.
 Feb 12, 2016

This mirror came so well-wrapped I thought the box contained fine art! The glass in the mirror is true. The frame is lovely and subtle wood painted a metallic pewter and scored with black, decorative lines. I am hanging it near the back door in the kitchen, where it looks great with my stainless appliances. You could use this mirror for many applications where you want a touch of medium gray metallic that is very subtle. The mirror comes in a variety of sizes, and it would look terrific in a bathroom over a vanity. It's both dressy and casual at the same time. It is well-made and sturdy with hanging hardware.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More Silvery than Black
 Feb 5, 2016

The black isn't as prominent in the actual mirror as the picture shows, but I still like it and it goes with our decor so we are keeping it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Feb 3, 2016

This is in my new bathroom and it looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but not perfect
 Jan 31, 2016

Very nice mirror, but the frame looks a little cheap

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Looking Mirror
 Dec 11, 2015

Love this mirror. Looks nice and made in the USA. My only issue is the way it's hung. The top is attached and the bottom barely touches the wall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous wall mirror
 Nov 22, 2015

Well made, high end looking mirror. This mirror is even better than the pictures. Great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirror
 Nov 17, 2015

The frame is more black then silver but looks lovely in our bathroom. It would have been nice if the glass had a bevel but we are very pleased with the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 Aug 20, 2015

I bought this for a bathroom and it looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking mirror!
 Jun 1, 2015

Beautiful, heavy duty. Came well wrapped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 May 26, 2015

Looks very $$$ and really sets off the room nicely

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. B.F.Snyder
 Apr 22, 2015

Lovely mirror, made well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought