Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
K
 Apr 13, 2016

Perfect for the cottage! Super fast shipping brought it into the garage for me!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like a lot
 Mar 9, 2016

Super cute. Looks great in our playroom. Nice that it's easy to lay flat and then put back up into a couch. Sits low so my kids can get up and down easily. We spilled coffee on it on day three but it cleaned off with a spot cleaner. No evidence of staining even on the white stripes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our gameroom!
 Dec 14, 2015

It was a great choice for our retro theme, and a really good price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 Oct 21, 2015

I looked for several years for the perfect 'bed' to put in a small guest bedroom and never found anything that I was satisfied with.I am a patient shopper. I saw this red white and blue futon and patiently watched the price drop and it looks and fits perfectly into my red white and blue room. It's so comfortable on top of looking excellent. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool looking sofa
 from San Diego, CA,  Oct 21, 2014

The kids really love this sofa, which i actually bought as a bed, but it ended up in the gameroom. Note that the white is difficult to keep white.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
american flag futon
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  Aug 10, 2014

this puts a little fun into my office. there was a misprint at the corner of the stars and I hope to be able to correct it with some art products.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty cool
 from Nashville, TN,  Oct 6, 2013

I got this for my cabin in the woods, and it looks great. I didn't get much sleep in it as it's hard as a log. Next time, I'll put an egg crate or feather bed on it. Otherwise, I'm pleased with the looks very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great futon
 from Central, IL,  May 28, 2013

Great futon for kids room as it sets pretty low to the ground. Quality is great. Colors are beautiful. I am worried about the white portions getting dirty, for I don't think they will be easy to clean. We will scotchgard it this week.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought