Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Top Shelf Quality
 from Billings, Mt,  Apr 14, 2011

This faucet surprized the plumber. He could not get over how heavy the sprayer was. It looks beautiful too. This is nothing like the faucets that I could get at my local stores, so much better and so is the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful design, Excellent quality.
 from Dayton, Ohio,  Jul 20, 2013

Makes the rest of my kitchen look like it needs an overhaul. Faucet was installed a day before this writing. Plumber remarked about the heavy sprayer. However, he also remarked that every manufacturer of kitchen faucets includes a tool to tighten down the faucet.. No tool came with it and he did not have the size it required. He eventually used a 11/16th socket that I made available.to him. Deep sinks did not allow him to use a ratchet along with the socket. After installation was complete and the plumber left I found out that the red mark for hot towards the back produced cold water and the blue mark in the front produced hot.. I immediately called the plumber back to investigate but at this writing he was unable to return (you would have thought that he would have checked before leaving). He said that he properly installed the hot line that came with the unit into the hot line and advised that perhaps my house had been plumbed wrong from the start.. However, after reading someone else's review stating that hot was cold and cold was hot, we may have a problem that we (must) can live with just as the other reviewer noted. It may be that the colors on the shutoff valve (blue and red) are mismarked. We will see when the plumber returns.. This being said, I don't believe the quality of the faucet, the elegant appearance, nor the price to achieve these features can be found anywhere else....

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the style I wanted.
 from Englewood FL,  Jun 15, 2013

This was the style of faucet i was looking for, but was very expensive elsewhere. This was a viable alternative, with good customer service and quick delivery/.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems OK
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A real classic
 from Sarasota, Florida,  May 25, 2013

This faucet is beautiful. Perfectly described in the caption and the appearance tells all. We have not installed this faucet at the time of the review but I'm sure due to the quality it will work great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This faucet is very heavy, exactly what I was looking for.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? A picture is worth a thousand words
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to install and works great
 from Garden Grove ,Ca,  Apr 10, 2013

Price was right and easy install . Heavy construction and built to las

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid construction
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice look and feel, but splashes
 from Seminole, FL,  Aug 29, 2012

We installed it in our newly remodeled kitchen in a single hole (in the granite) without the base plate, which I think makes it look beautiful. They really should have a picture without the base plate! The faucet functions well, swivels just fine and the temperature control is great. The separate sprayer, which is very heavy, works great. The only complaint we have is that we get a lot of splashing due to the fact that the aerator sprays a fairly narrow stream. This bothers my wife a lot, so much that she's talking about swapping it out. But instead I'm trying to locate a different aerator for the end to broadcast a wider spray pattern, which I think will eliminate the splashing. The problem is that most of the after market aerators sold at the big box home improvement stores won't fit this faucet (the connection on this faucet is 3/4" and most aftermarkets are 15/16"). So I've emailed the manufacturer to see what can be done. We'll see. But overall a very nice faucet for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy, well made
 from Panama City, FL,  Jul 22, 2012

Ordered this as all local faucet outlets offered plastic sprayers except for the very expensive ones. The hot and cold are reversed on the lever, took some time to get use to but I love the quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from Placerville, Ca.,  Jan 5, 2012

this faucet and sprayer is very high quality, well built, smooth action, very easy to install. I would definitely recommend this faucet and sprayer to everyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timeless in design
 from Colorado Springs,  Mar 10, 2011

This is a really lovely, timeless faucet. It was shipped quickly and packed properly. It has a very elegant look to it and we are very pleased with the way it meshed with the stainless steel appliances and the old world feel of our kitchen re-do. Because the sprayer is of brass construction, you have a very heavy and solid feel. I wish the sprayer lever had been brass, as well, (it is a heavy black plastic) but this in no way detracts from the look or use of the sprayer. I would definitely recommend this faucet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top