Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent faucet and SUPER quality and PRICE!
 from Indianapolis, Indiana,  Sep 14, 2011

I just remodeled (gutted!) my master bath room and I did a LOT of comparison shopping for faucets, both in stores and on-line and these faucets (I ordered 2 of them) were BY FAR the BEST deal I found anywhere. They arrived quickly and the quality is EXCELLENT!!! The price was almost half of any similar faucets. I would HIGHLY recommend them!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good decision
 from Northwest Ga.,  Apr 6, 2011

Looks good and the price is great, easy installation as well. Will be buying more for my other bathrooms.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought 2 one leaks
 from tx,  Jan 30, 2012

Bought one to replace a leaky faucet and its great and the other was for new sink and it leaks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as pictured-Beautiful
 from Ojai, CA,  Jan 6, 2012

Love this faucet, significant savings over the local hardware store. It's in the guest bath so wont be used too much, but looks great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was correct
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom Faucet
 from Tulsa, OK,  Jan 4, 2012

Love this faucet. Bought two of them for my double sink vanity and they are perfect. Great buy for the money! Be careful to NOT use abrasive cleaner on them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product described well.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good faucet
 from TN,  Jan 3, 2012

Good faucet. Easily installed. Looks good. Works well and good price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from New Hampshire,  Nov 15, 2011

I would definitely recommend this faucet. The price is right and it goes perfectly with the other bronze accessories I have in my bathroom. One of the better purchases I've made.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very easy to care for and seems quite durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bath faucet
 from WY,  Apr 20, 2011

This is the third different faucet we have ordered from Overstock.com and we love everyone. They were exactly as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
faucet
 from Nashville,  Apr 20, 2011

Came on time, no damage. Look great. Work great. Thank you

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? high
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy Faucet
 from South Carolina,  Apr 4, 2011

Good quality faucet for the money! Have seen less quality faucets for twice the price. Looks great in the guest bathroom....adds a bit of class and elegance as well as matching all our bronze fixtures! Husband installed in less than an hour.....Will be ordering similar faucet for the master bath! Great buy.....

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 Mar 31, 2016

Looks nice and works well. I ordered them for every bathroom and so far so good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arlene
 Feb 15, 2016

Not happy with the way that it did not hold up very well. Finish peeling around the spout. Used recommended cleaner on it too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY disappointed
 Feb 19, 2015

I bought two of these faucets for our double vanity in the master bath. We've had the faucets a little over a year now and what I can tell you is: my faucet leaks, my husbands does not. The drain/stopper flaked on both faucets about 4 months after installation. We will be replacing both faucets again in the near future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works but is cheap
 from Texas,  Apr 11, 2014

This faucet looks very nice...then you install it...and you notice that the stopper does not come up far enough for the sink to drain at a decent speed...annoying. Then you notice that pieces of the "beautiful finish" are flaking off. Now considering we are getting our house ready to sell, I was very meticulous with the installation and careful as to not scratch it at all...it is simply just flaking off. If you are ok with a faucet that looks good and doesn't look great for very long but still works ok...go for it; the price is right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works well with our existing sink
 from ca,  Aug 10, 2013

This faucet was a very nice addition to our half bath. We were able to leave the 90's sink/cabinets and completely change the look of the space with this faucet and other new fixtures. The scale is small and it would also look nice on a pedestal sink. For the price its a good value however a few of things to be aware of....1)the base and some of the parts feel like plastic, this may be because of its delicate design. 2)The color is slightly purple compared to our other oil rubbed bronze fixtures. 2)My husband did need to purchase new tools for installation (I think this would have been the case with most new faucets). Its amazing how this faucet can up-date a space!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice fixture
 from TN,  Aug 7, 2013

Faucet was just what I was looking for and at a good price when compared. Plumber installing said it was good quality as well. Only reason I gave 4 stars was because one of them had a tiny hole and leaked. It was returned and replaced when the item was in stock again. Overall very happy with these faucets for my guest bath!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom Remodel
 from New York,  Jul 15, 2013

The faucet looks great in my bath remodel. We gutted our bathroom and selected this for our sink. It looks fantastic. It was much less expensive than others that looked just like it from the big box stores.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Appears just as in the picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
oil rubbed faucet
 from Syracuse, NY,  May 16, 2013

I have not installed this yet, we still need to paint the room. it is very nice looking and seems well made.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? abit darker then I thought it would be. looks almost black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
American Classic Oil Rubbed Bronze Bathroom Faucet
 from Hinesville, GA,  Mar 4, 2013

This faucet is simply elegant and meets all my expectations. Thanks Overstock.com!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faucet
 from Shelby Twp, Mi,  Feb 16, 2013

Faucet leaked. This became a major pain. Enough said.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Look great untilmitvwas installed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought