Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Rustic faucet
 May 21, 2015

Great faucet for my log cabin kitchen!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, but...
 Apr 21, 2015

I love the look of my new kitchen faucet. There are just a couple issues. 1) The plate on the bottom of the faucet is plastic and 2) It didn't sit squarely on my sink, the installer had to glue it down. It matches perfectly, but just shows shortcuts on quality. My bigger issue is 3) the size of the pipe to spout. It is fairly narrow which means my water flow is greatly reduced. If I want to fill a pot quickly, I use the sprayer because that has a greater flow and pressure. An additional problem with the narrowness of the pipe-spout is 4) due to living in an area with very hard water, calcium deposits will eventually reduce the water flow even more. All in all, it works, I like it, it didn't cost an arm and a leg, but I'll probably have to replace it sooner than if I had spent more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This is a good looking faucet and worked easily. All the parts were included. The only problem is the plate included to cover the holes on the sink was an exact fit. There is actually a tiny spot where it does not cover. That could be because the sink faucet holes were punched too big. I plan to just put some clear silicone. So since I don't know if the problem was based on the sink or the faucet, I'm giving it a four. This for my 1927 Portland, Oregon townhouse. It's a great look and functions well. I love the the swiveling faucet head. And because it is high, putting pots and deep bowls under it is easy. It does not put out as much water as other faucets, only slightly less, but with water savings on everyone's budget, this is a good thing. Sprayer works fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Love our new kitchen faucet. The quality is more than I expevted. So beaitiful. We had ordered a different faucet when installed it leaked. Overstock was quick to refund our money. No questions ask. Thank you so much for doing what you say. Totally satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a well made piece. Feels very substantial and more expensive than it was. Operates very smoothly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 25, 2015

Love love love this. Looks so beautiful in new kitchen. Looks great with farmhouse sink

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kitchen faucet
 from Deland Fl,  Mar 25, 2014

This is just great. Makes my kitchen look like I've spent a lot of money on. Just love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice product, well constructed
 from waynesburg, pa,  Oct 8, 2013

very smooth operation - looks great in our new log cabin

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product, Great price
 from CA,  Aug 1, 2013

Great product, Great price, great customer service, would recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finish is not as shown in picture
 from Colorado,  Feb 27, 2013

This is probably the standard for lower end fixtures. I found the more I spent the more accurate the colors and descriptions were. We were looking for a oil rubbed bronze and this looked more like a paint job that attempted the look. Just wasn't what we were after. I can't comment on the quality, we did not install it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not really bronze
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. We did not install the fixture so I can't comment on the quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great faucet for the price
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Sep 5, 2012

I looked for this style of faucet for a long time. This one was by far the lowest price. It looks grea, was easy to install and so far it seems to be of good quality and construction. It is a bit smaller than similar faucets and I think that's why it's priced less. It's a great alternative if you don't want to spend over $300.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Love This Faucet
 from Los Osos, CA,  Aug 5, 2012

This was my second oil-bronzed faucet purchase from O.Com. The first one had a plastic part that broke a couple of times but after I finally replaced that part (on the sprayer) with a metal replacement part I had no more problems. This second faucet had all metal parts and I've had no trouble with it at all. In fact it looks expensive and elegant in my kitchen and it feels really good in the hand...a nice and smooth finish.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful faucet!
 from Iowa,  Dec 21, 2011

After long research, we bought this faucet to complement our new copper sink and it looks absolutely fabulous with it. The shape is very elegant and at the same time very functional - no more wrist pain from having to hold big pans in awkward positions to wash them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close, has a really nice matte finish
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great, we love it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy
 from wv,  Dec 13, 2011

Beautiful. It does not have a strong stream which is probably related to the width of the spout and the increased lengh compared to ordinary faucets. Works well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this faucet!
 from Bel Air, MD,  Nov 30, 2011

This faucet was exactly what we wanted! We had our handyman install it but as far as I know he did not run into any problems. We have been using it for about 3 weeks and love it! No leaking and easy to use!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality for the $
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning faucet!
 from Los Angeles, California,  Nov 19, 2011

I searched and searched for a reasonably priced faucet in this finish. Great price and worth every penny and more. It is beautiful and looks stunning in my new kitchen. The finish is perfect. My plumber installed it with no issues.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Oct 19, 2011

We were extremely pleased with the look, feel and overall quality of the faucet. The price was unbelievable for the finish we wanted. We could not be more pleased. It was easy to install and absolutely no issues whatsoever.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The faucet is a solid piece of equipment. The workmanship is excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied customer
 from Toronto, Canada,  Oct 11, 2011

The faucet look exactly as I expected. As for functionality, hard to say, because I havent installed it yet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not installed yet
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looked really nice, but the parts were off somehow
 from Laramie,WY,  Sep 27, 2011

We could not get this installed, it is apparently not up to the same universal standards that other companies use for their parts. It was missing a piece as well. We returned it. Would not recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not the best, returned it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? appropriate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bronze finish and very functional.
 from Woodbridge, VA,  Sep 14, 2011

Beautiful bronze finish and very easy to install. High neck makes doing the dishes very easy. My wife was very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought