Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Classic
 from Denver, CO,  Apr 26, 2011

I really struggled with buying this faucet and now I don't know why. We plan on replacing our sink and counters in the near future but we had a leaky faucet so that needed to be done now. I wanted to pick a faucet that would go with the new counters and sink and thought I should probably go with brushed nickel because it is so versatile. I saw this and loved it but was afraid it would not go with anything. It is beautiful, exactly like the picture, mostly black with some bronze showing. We have black chandeliers in the kitchen and it ties everything in perfect. I will tell you the installation was easy but would have been much easier if we replaced the sink at the same time. Getting the old faucet off was hard because the space under the sink is unforgiving. If we would have replaced the sink we could have installed the new faucet on to the sink and just dropped it in and hooked up the water. But with some determination we got it in and it works, doesn't leak and looks like a showroom piece. Also, Overstock is so good about returns I wouldn't be afraid to order it and if it doesn't go with your kitchen return it. We have gotten so many compliments on this faucet. It has really dressed up our kitchen.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? When I opened the box it was exactly like the picture
  • How is the quality of the product? This is a high quality faucet
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? The description described the faucet exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect!
 Nov 13, 2010

this is a wonderful product. beautiful, fuunctional, and well made. it was extremely easy to install..it really exceeded our expectations . highly recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Oct 19, 2011

We were extremely pleased with the look, feel and overall quality of the faucet. The price was unbelievable for the finish we wanted. We could not be more pleased. It was easy to install and absolutely no issues whatsoever.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The faucet is a solid piece of equipment. The workmanship is excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bronze finish and very functional.
 from Woodbridge, VA,  Sep 14, 2011

Beautiful bronze finish and very easy to install. High neck makes doing the dishes very easy. My wife was very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen faucet
 from Florence, SC,  Jul 24, 2011

I absolutely love this kitchen faucet. The color is beautiful, the style is joy to look at and use. We've gotten many compliments on this, thanks

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. could not ask for better
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Faucet
 from Tampa, FL,  Apr 29, 2011

The purchase item arrived as expected and matched the original impeccably. This was an incredible shopping experience from Overstock.com. I purchased it for my home in Georgia while I was in Tampa, FLorida.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great faucet for the price
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Sep 5, 2012

I looked for this style of faucet for a long time. This one was by far the lowest price. It looks grea, was easy to install and so far it seems to be of good quality and construction. It is a bit smaller than similar faucets and I think that's why it's priced less. It's a great alternative if you don't want to spend over $300.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Love This Faucet
 from Los Osos, CA,  Aug 5, 2012

This was my second oil-bronzed faucet purchase from O.Com. The first one had a plastic part that broke a couple of times but after I finally replaced that part (on the sprayer) with a metal replacement part I had no more problems. This second faucet had all metal parts and I've had no trouble with it at all. In fact it looks expensive and elegant in my kitchen and it feels really good in the hand...a nice and smooth finish.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful faucet!
 from Iowa,  Dec 21, 2011

After long research, we bought this faucet to complement our new copper sink and it looks absolutely fabulous with it. The shape is very elegant and at the same time very functional - no more wrist pain from having to hold big pans in awkward positions to wash them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close, has a really nice matte finish
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great, we love it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy
 from wv,  Dec 13, 2011

Beautiful. It does not have a strong stream which is probably related to the width of the spout and the increased lengh compared to ordinary faucets. Works well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this faucet!
 from Bel Air, MD,  Nov 30, 2011

This faucet was exactly what we wanted! We had our handyman install it but as far as I know he did not run into any problems. We have been using it for about 3 weeks and love it! No leaking and easy to use!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality for the $
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning faucet!
 from Los Angeles, California,  Nov 19, 2011

I searched and searched for a reasonably priced faucet in this finish. Great price and worth every penny and more. It is beautiful and looks stunning in my new kitchen. The finish is perfect. My plumber installed it with no issues.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looked really nice, but the parts were off somehow
 from Laramie,WY,  Sep 27, 2011

We could not get this installed, it is apparently not up to the same universal standards that other companies use for their parts. It was missing a piece as well. We returned it. Would not recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not the best, returned it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? appropriate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This faucet looks great. The plumber did have trouble with it leaking, he tried several different things. We did not use the base plate, the faucet has a quality feel to it, the sprayer does not, if I had it to do again, I would stick to a pull down faucet and not have the separate hand held sprayer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kitchen faucet
 from Deland Fl,  Mar 25, 2014

This is just great. Makes my kitchen look like I've spent a lot of money on. Just love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice product, well constructed
 from waynesburg, pa,  Oct 8, 2013

very smooth operation - looks great in our new log cabin

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product, Great price
 from CA,  Aug 1, 2013

Great product, Great price, great customer service, would recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied customer
 from Toronto, Canada,  Oct 11, 2011

The faucet look exactly as I expected. As for functionality, hard to say, because I havent installed it yet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not installed yet
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit!
 from Mount Airy, NC,  Apr 13, 2011

Love the new faucet! I had to send the first one back because of very little water pressure. Overstock was very helpful and the return was painless. We received the replacement faucet in about five days. This new faucet works perfectly and is a great addition to our copper counter tops and cast iron sink.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? exactly
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
side control faucet
 from Georgia mom,  Dec 27, 2010

The faucet works fine......hated the side control at first after being used to a top control lever, and was going to take it out.....after about a week I got used to it and do not even notice it now.....altho I am unsure why they have changed so many of these to the side.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought