Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 125 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
2nd one as good as the 1st!
 from FL,  Aug 7, 2014

This is the second time that we have purchased this faucet. After moving to a new house, we definitely missed the height and utility this faucet provided. So with a DIY kitchen makeover we returned to this trusty (and beautiful) option. We did not use the faceplate in either installation but do seal around the faucet and the countertops. It's easy to install and easy to switch between the options.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant kitchen faucet
 from ANTIOCH, CA,  Jun 18, 2014

This faucet is so beautiful looking and very elegant, I love the way it looks with my new apron front sink :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
American Classic Kitchen Faucet
 from Houston,  Apr 23, 2014

We love the look of this faucet, and it seems to be qualiy made, but it does have it's drawbacks. The first being that with the single handle control design, it's difficult to turn the water on without it coming on full blast even when you are conscience of the problem and try to turn it on carefully. Also controling the temperature is difficult as well. The water is either burning hot, or cold. There doesn't seem to be any in between on this faucet. Also, when the water is so hot, the faucet is so hot, you can't touch it without burning yourself. I've had other single control faucets before and never had any of these problems with them.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great on my sink
 from San Diego, CA,  Apr 4, 2014

My Contractor suggested this piece and I'm glad he did. It looks great on my sink and newly remodeled kitchen. High quality and great price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
American Classic Modern Spiral Pull-dn faucet
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Feb 12, 2014

Looks great and great value. It has such a modern look to it plus the convenience of spraying the sink clean and filling pots.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this faucet!!!
 from Charleston, WV,  Jan 25, 2014

I have had this faucet in my kitchen for about a year now. It is my favorite purchase for my kitchen yet!! The high profile of the faucet, as well as the flexible neck, makes it so easy to fill large pots or reach the sides of the sink for cleaning. The pressure of the faucet is amazing! It actually took some getting used to, it is so powerful! I did have the same problem mentioned in other comments about the button popping off, but I did as someone mentioned and glued it on. I did this one time in the very beginning and it has stayed ever since (over a year). I would recommend this faucet over and over again!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive item review
 from Texas,  Jan 2, 2014

Just what I wanted for my outside kitchen! Works like a charm.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leaks.
 from California,  Dec 29, 2013

The product is beautiful and a great value. unfortunately, it leaks in 2 places. Shortly after my husband installed it, it started leaking when we turn it on at the handle and when we turn it off, the spout continues to lightly drip. We had to return it.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy Install Works Great
 from Miami, FL,  Dec 25, 2013

This faucet was super-easy to install and works flawlessly. So far I'm liking it a lot.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pull down faucet
 from St Louis, Mo,  Dec 10, 2013

While looking for a new faucet to go with our total kitchen remodel, I knew I wanted something special, and this is it! It looks beautiful, and works great so far.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This faucet is awesome
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Dec 6, 2013

This kitchen faucet is great value, Modern and efficient. Easy to install, very pleased

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faucet Installation
 from Omaha, NE,  Nov 14, 2013

The design of the plate at the base of the faucet is poor design and additional steps must be taken to seal around it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My honest review
 from Columbia, MD,  Nov 12, 2013

I am confident to buy from Overstock, always, but the difference is I made some research too, and I am sure with what I want. This kitchen faucet has everything I look for, and after installation, it meet all my requirements. I am happy with it. My only recommendation to the manufacturer is to coat the plate so it won't be scratched during installation, most by DIY user like me. I don't forgive myself, because it is a good finish, but I blame on the manufacturer,

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a great faucet!
 from Texas,  Oct 30, 2013

This faucet is wonderful. The color is exactly what I expected from the picture. It is sturdy and well made. It looks great in my kitchen!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Such a great look to our new urban style farm house kitchen. The little rubber button cover sometimes moves around or comes off but it's easy to maneuver back on and doesn't happen often. Love the industrial look partnered with the more contemporary handle. I also like that there are two buttons for spray and stream options and you don't have to hold the buttons down!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Find
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Oct 16, 2013

I was slightly worried about the reviews regarding the stream buttons hopefully we won't have that problem. What's funny is that even though there has been a large volume of reviews about the buttons people still want to keep the faucet and now I know why. It has a very sleek look. I found it to be very flexible not stiff at all. It works well with the look of my fireclay sink not too industrial. The only thing I noticed before installation was the small red/blue round button that indicates hot/cold. It wasn't all the way in the hole allotted for it. My husband tapped it a few times softly with a hammer and that seemed to do the trick. It has a strong spray. You must make sure you are holding it or have it in the arm brace anchored when you turn it on or you WILL get wet. We've had it one week and I makes doing the dishes fun. Very good purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Delaware,  Oct 7, 2013

Perfect for what we were looking for. We orignially had purchased the Satin Nickel Spiral Pull-down Kitchen Faucet which was too modern and the flow wasn't right - too hard for spray and too soft for regular. The look and flow of this faucet is perfect for our kitchen. We ended up getting a soap dispenser in satin nickel at our local hardware store and it matches perfectly!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE
 from Mesa, AZ,  Oct 6, 2013

I'm writing this review a little early but the faucet is BEAUTIFUL. it's the perfect addition to our kitchen remodel and I'm so excited to see the finished product. It shipped so quickly and now the only problem is I have to admire it in the box until it is time to install. No issues with the faucet itself and I can't foresee any problems with install.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered the faucet and if you look at the head of it, you see two distinct buttons. I didn't get that one. I got a totally different head with a one piece rubber gasket covering the switch in a keyhole style. After one week of use, the rubber stopper completely fell off and cannot be put back on. Currently, I have a rubber band holding it. I called the company (what an experience that was as they all speak Chinese and barely understandable English) and finally got it through to them that the head was broken and I needed a new one. The first person I talked to (a woman) wanted me to return the whole faucet. No, I said, I just need a replacement head. She didn't understand but did send me to someone else who said he'd send out a replacement head as soon as possible. We will see what happens. I wish I'd actually gotten the faucet I ordered!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy for the money
 from New York,  Sep 3, 2013

Have had this for a little less than a year now and it still works very well. Love the look of it for the price. The little rubber part came off but nothing a little Crazy Glue couldn't fix.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 125 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top