Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 188 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
High end faucet-it's awesome
 Aug 10, 2016

This is much better quality than the rohl faucet I had previously

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faucet
 Jun 25, 2016

Love it! Replaced a faucet that had a separate sprayer with this one. The old one had very low pressure and was useless in rinsing out our farmhouse sink. The pull out spray with 2 different spray types on this one does the trick easily. Put in a soap dispenser in the old sprayer hole .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 years and counting
 May 12, 2016

This spray has been amazing. We've had no issues and nothing but compliments from everyone who sees it. It's the perfect addition to our huge apron front stainless steel sink. Highly recommended

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous sink
 Apr 13, 2016

Very nice, good quality sink with awesome style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 Apr 8, 2016

Love the look and quality..easy installation and flawless operation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for about 2 years
 Apr 6, 2016

I love the look of this faucet and it worked really well for about two years. Then the button fell off and won't go back on. We've tried multiple adhesives and nothing works. I haven't tried contacting the company yet to see if there's a warranty or trick to getting it back on, but if you're hoping for a faucet that lasts I would select another one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look! Good price!
 Apr 4, 2016

Easy to use but grip is starting to wear. Looks chic!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Mar 11, 2016

Works great, it's beautiful and it was easy to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, but...
 Mar 4, 2016

The small rubber cold/hot button popped off and went down the garbage disposal. I have not been able to get another that fits. I called Overstock when it happened and was told that I had purchased it too long ago to get any help from them. I don't have my paperwork anymore either.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful faucet!
 Feb 25, 2016

I purchased the faucet and loved it so much I designed my whole kitchen around it! It has great water pressure, and isn't made of cheap plastic. The only issues I am having is that the finish on the bottom plate is starting to flake off around the bottome, and it feels like the spring is getting worn out (the nozzle doesn't jump back into its holder when it's placed there). I haven't ready any reviews with the same problems so maybe I use it too much? Otherwise I love, love, love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall good quality
 Feb 13, 2016

Had to adjust the spout area to make the water flow appropriately and even. Otherwise, good quality piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Malloy
 Feb 1, 2016

I love it. It's the best faucet I've ever had.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The faucet
 Jan 25, 2016

they are expensive but they are beautiful. I buy 2. that is how much I like them.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic faucet
 Jan 1, 2016

Amazing water pressure and easy to install. Did it myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect faucet for my industrial style kitchen
 Dec 5, 2015

Love this faucet. Exactly what I was looking for. Great deal. Works great. Looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this faucet
 Nov 30, 2015

This faucet is very functional Bought the oil bronze finish all is great, but faucet itself losses it oil bronze finish, bummer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easily broken
 Nov 25, 2015

Good idea except the button on the spray broke after just a few uses. Does not hold up. Have it on the laundry tub and it has very little use but it still broke. Can still get a spray but not easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
camarch
 Nov 9, 2015

Impressive visuals and works well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Goode
 Nov 5, 2015

Very satisfied! Strong and heavy. Built to last. Two types of spray and the "reach" to rinse my large sink is wonderful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Designer
 Nov 5, 2015

I like the quality of this faucet. It's heavier and more substantial than most faucets you can find in home improvement stores, for about the same price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 188 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought