Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 150 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great faucet
 from Middletown, DE,  Dec 24, 2010

My husband and I ordered this faucet for our new house. I wanted something that had a sprayer and was a one whole installation. This faucet met all my expectation. It was easy to install. You can position the handle anyway you want. The hose is flexible to cover all of my sink, I can even fill things sitting next to the sink. The middle bar pushes to the side for filling deep pots or cleaning. A deck plate was included although we choose to install without it since we didn't have additional holes to cover. The only thing different with mine then the picture is that the buttons on the sprayer faced the back. The was fine for me so more of the metal shows and they are just as easy to work. The button toggles from sprayer to stream. The button stays until pressed again, so you don't have to continously hold it. We are very happy with the faucet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like look and function, starting to have problems
 from North Carolina,  Nov 6, 2011

We installed this faucet 2 months ago and have enjoyed using it. We like the neck and find it easy to pull it out and settle it back into the holder. We have also liked using the button to change it from a spray to a flow; however, this button has started to pop off. When it does the small plastic part underneath can fall out. We're trying to figure out what to do about it. We had planned to use this faucet for 10+ years so 2 months doesn't meet our expectations.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
* {Better than Assumed} *
 from The Cape, MA.,  Jun 8, 2011

Hello All. I recently purchased this faucet for my newly renovated kitchen which is still in progress. I have yet to install but out of the box it is Phenominal! The Quality is outstanding & the look is chic without being overtly feminine. Even my husband likes it since he didn't want accessories to incinuate Liberache lived here. It was hard to believe we both agreed on this since he wanted a pull down faucet like professional restaurants do but I wanted something less bulky & hospital sterile like. A great compromise since it has a masculine, regal feel & I wanted something tasteful but didn't look like it belonged in a morgue. Overall, much better than we expected & alot bigger than I assumed. This will be great with the 30 inch Ticor double basin sink I purchased with it. Buy it. It will not disappoint.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes but more vivid
  • How is the quality of the product? The quality is superb! Looks as if I ordered it from a high end kitchen boutique.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes but much better in person
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy install, not very flexible
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Nov 16, 2012

On my three hole sink, deck cover plate material is too thin and bowed up ever so slightly possibly allowing water under to drip through the unused holes. May replace cover plate with stiffer if this becomes a problem. Spring is quite stiff not allowing a large range of movement, but with effort can reach to sides of sink. Rubber spray selector cover pops-off to easily if not pressed just right. Excellent water pressure - much more than faucet it replaced, therefor, faucet valve requires a delicate touch to control pressure correctly or high pressure blasts off bottom of sink. Fills pots fast. Biggest peeve is spay head support arm will not swing independently away from spray head and stay away. Push arm out of way and it will return to the spray head location just to be pushed out of the way again - over and over. I might take faucet apart and see if there is a way to make the support arm's side-to-side movement independent of the spray head. Would be great to get the support arm completely out of the way at times - large pots, small dogs :-) For the low price, this is a very good faucet that looks professional. Finish is easy to keep clean. The scale is just about right - not too big for a residential kitchen but it does command attention.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and easy to install
 from Bay Area, CA,  May 21, 2011

I've had my eye on this faucet for some time but when I was ready to purchase it, it was sold out on Overstock. I signed up for an email when it came back in stock and even then it had sold out again after the first email before I got a chance to order it. I was able to get one after the second email that they had them back in stock. This is a great price for this faucet. It was very easy to install. I had never installed a faucet alone but had recently helped my husband change out our bathroom faucet. Once I removed our old faucet I was able to install this one very quickly with my 2 preschoolers hanging around to "help". I wanted this style of faucet but chose this one because it is not super modern looking. I wanted more of a classic look to go with my kitchen. I also chose this one because it is not quite as tall as some of the others. I noticed other reviewers said the buttons on the nozzle face the back instead of the front. Though this appeals to me as well you can actually make them face any way you want when you attach it. I'm not sure how to describe this but when you attach the head you just turn the piece you are attaching it to instead of screwing the head around and then you can have the buttons face any way you want them too. I feel like I get much less water flow with this faucet and I haven't been able to find a flow restrictor I can remove. It has a stronger flow on the spray setting but switches back to steady stream when you turn it off so you have to change it to spray with each use. Also, given the length of the faucet spring, it has very little stretch. I got much more reach with my old pull out nozzle. I do feel it is stretching a little with use but I was surprised how little give it has. I installed mine with the on off lever facing forward so the water from your hands drips into the sink instead of onto the counter. This is a great looking faucet and even with my minor complaints I really love it and would choose it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased!
 from Louisiana,  Feb 4, 2011

I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of this faucet. It is heavy and has a beautiful finish. The spray buttons are on the back of the sprayer, instead of the front, as shown in the picture. I think it looks better that way, and is easier to use, so I was glad about that difference. The spray arm has enough flexibility to use all over my double sink, but it does not stretch beyond that, which is also okay with me. I had priced faucets such as this one at the big box stores, and this one was by far the best deal for the money. I also purchased my sink and garbage disposal at the same time, and am happy with them all. I will definitely use Overstock for my other remodeling purchases!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look and function
 from Tennessee,  Oct 5, 2012

Thus far we are so pleased with this faucet. For the price, it is great! The look is right, the function is great. You do need to know that the sprayer does not pull out anymore that you see. We knew this going in, and we are fine with it. Because it has full movement back and forth, you really do not need any additional length for the hose. We would highly reccommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. We have had this faucet installed for about 2 weeks. Thus far, we love the style and function. It is a great brushed nickel, and the water pressure is so strong.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good....looks great too!
 from Wilmington NC,  Jan 31, 2012

Great looking faucet for the proce..other faucets like this cost significantly more..works very well and easy to install. Cons: Base plate doesn't seal too well but works and the rubber piece over the spray head for stream or spray keeps falling off but easy to put back on. I am glad I purchased it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kitchen faucet
 Dec 29, 2010

this is a beautiful addition to my kitchen remodel. very sturdy and just enough color change from my stainless steel sink to highlight the area. it was delivered in a timely fashion, which i have come to expect from the overstock website. i will continue to shop here and have been for the last 5 or 6 years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Love it!! Very stylish and strudy!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

After much research I decided to buy this style of faucet in satin nickel. It looks great in my newly remodeled kitchen, and apron front sink. Looks beautiful and works good. I think if your looking for this style of commercial faucet for the price, nice quality, heavy duty. Pleased with product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We love this faucet. Our sink is very shallow so the height of the faucets makes washing dishes much easier. Not to mention it is stunning!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blew away our expectations!
 from Endicott, NY,  Oct 13, 2014

I wanted to give it a year of experiencing our faucet before I wrote a review. Simply put: we are thrilled with this faucet! We have had no issues at all and everything has been positive. It looks phenomenal, is made well and is so easy to use. It's fulfilled our every wish when we ordered it. I did some very thorough searching when I was looking for a spiral pull down faucet and this faucet by far is the best bang for the buck. When i took it in to **** ***** to find a matching soap dispenser, the store assistant that was helping me tried to upstage me by taking me to the faucet section and showing me their version of this faucet. he told me "i hate to do this to you but look at what you could have had for only $140 if you had shopped here." it felt good to laugh in his face and tell him that his plastic cheaply made faucet cost the same as my all metal solid constructed faucet that i paid the same price for. he was SHOCKED as he was certain I had paid at least $*** or more for this faucet. All I can say is If you're thinking about this faucet, then buy it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2nd one as good as the 1st!
 from FL,  Aug 7, 2014

This is the second time that we have purchased this faucet. After moving to a new house, we definitely missed the height and utility this faucet provided. So with a DIY kitchen makeover we returned to this trusty (and beautiful) option. We did not use the faceplate in either installation but do seal around the faucet and the countertops. It's easy to install and easy to switch between the options.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for the price
 from Lawrence, MA,  Apr 24, 2013

I needed a more versatile faucet the delivered good water pressure and this one has met all my expectations.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Was the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Faucet runs great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kitchen faucet
 from Florida,  Apr 21, 2013

see quality of product above ............................................................................

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. operates well, however the rubber button cover comes off esily and has to be put back on.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this faucet.
 from North Carolina,  Apr 7, 2013

This faucet was just what i expected. Easy to install and looks great. The picture and description were exact. I would buy it again

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice style
 from Georgia,  Feb 6, 2013

This faucet is asthetically beautiful. Downsides are that the plastic cover that hides the switch changing rain to stream falls off frequently and would be easy to flush down the sink. Also, does not have the range to pull and rinse front of sink.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality except for the button that switches stream to rain
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love this facuett
 from la calif,  Jul 27, 2011

this is like a art piece very nice easy install makes kitchen look so good love it and the price was less than box stores

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Feb 24, 2011

This faucet is gorgeous, and I love the way it works! A perfect blend of retro & industrial / modern design. It is larger than I had imagined, but looks perfect on my 36" farm sink. I couldn't be happier with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 150 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought