Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
So in love w this faucet!
 from Minnetonka,MN,  Jul 17, 2014

I can't believe I got such a high quality faucet for this price! This is a jewel in my kitchen. I have a very nice but smaller kitchen and this really stands out and jazzes the place up. The sprayer is super heavy and feels so substantial. My husband installed it with no problems I researched and researched for the best look/quality/price in a faucet and this faucet was the trifecta!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deceptive Picture
 May 11, 2015

I thought this would be a cool faucet for my kitchen sink, but when it came I realized immediately that it's HUGE and way to big for my modest sized kitchen. I returned it. The picture has it on one of those huge country sinks which doesn't give it the true proportions to a normal sized sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE
 Jan 29, 2015

Looks and feels like the expensive name-brand faucets

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
must use sprayer
 from central Washington State,  Oct 11, 2014

I was very worried about this faucet because it didn't arrive in original box, just the inside partitioned part of original box. It was complete. I didn't want to use the sprayer but it must be used and leaks without it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous faucet
 from Santa Monica,  Jun 13, 2014

It was as beautiful in real life as on the website. Note however that the spout comes out far so it needs to be used with a large sink,not a bar or prep sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
faucet
 from San Jose, CA,  Jan 3, 2014

Loved the style of faucet, but wished the spigot metal was heavier. It works though!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great - but adaptors needed in Australia and UK
 from Sydney Australia,  Dec 26, 2012

Great faucet - Would not recommend in Australia as it is one hell of a job to buy adaptors to fit - Plumbing fittings in Aust and UK are BSP - This needs two 3/8 isp to bsp converters -These are cheap to buy but really hell to find- Found some in UK and they are on their way- Be ready to fit it yourself in Aust as plumbers do not have the converters and will not fit - There is a great market for these if adaptors sold with them as similar faucets cost 3 to 4 times as much here

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? v.good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality and very well made.
 from Norfolk, VA,  Jun 7, 2012

Could not have asked for a better product. However, I did not measure before ordering. My sink is 25/22 this faucet was too large for the sink. That is my problem, I wish the faucet was an inch smaller overall. If you have a larger sink, order this faucet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very nice finish
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We purchased this "American Classic" faucet for a pantry-&-laundry room double sink, and have been using it 7-8 months without any trouble. It looks great with our vintage enameled sink and antique wood cabinets. The swivel spout is the right height and reach and works great, and the sprayer is HEAVY -- one reason we chose this model over others with lightweight plastic sprayers. We're very pleased with our purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and well made
 from North Dakota,  Dec 22, 2011

The only thing that would have made this better, would to be installation instructions. My husband is pretty handy and installing is no problem. If I had to do it, there would be a call to the plumber!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is a very shiny chrome and that brilliant.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy and well made. My husband is impressed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought