Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Color was not what I wanted.
 from Fort Wayne, IN,  Sep 11, 2012

I liked these dishes a lot, but unfortunately as everyone else has said, the color was a lot different than on the website. It was darker in person and although very pretty, just wasn't right for what I was wanting so I sent it back (*** to ship back).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright and Cheerful
 from Orlando, Fl,  May 11, 2012

Loved this color so much I went back and ordered the green ones as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be durable. So far no complaints.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
American Atelier Mirabel Paprika 16-piece Dinnerwa
 from Crofton, MD,  May 10, 2012

I loved these dishes so much I bought two sets. I love the colors and design. great product

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Dishes
 from Peachtree City, GA,  Mar 19, 2012

These dishes are really nice, picture does not do them justice. The color is a little darker than image they are heavy dishes and the center is more brown than the black shown on picture, they are so nice i ordered a second set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These dishes are so nice I ordered a 2nd set!
 from Montana,  Feb 26, 2012

I ordered a set for a Valentine's gift. They came quickly and well packaged. They are delightful! I ended up buying another set for a gift as well. I really like them. Great design and feel!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? site is more orange, Papika is their exact color, and they are beautiful!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
takeachance
 from New York,  Feb 11, 2012

Saw this and wanted to warm up my kitchen. Color is completely off, it is a dark paprika or dark brick color and there are darker splotches around flower and vine. Must say very disppointed certainly not what I had in mind.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not true to image
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Retro 70's look dinnerware
 from California,  Feb 10, 2012

Very elegant and lovely set, but a very big surprise with the color difference. I am getting used to it and do like it, was just expecting a totally different look! Glad I didn't get the green (I was tempted to) cause I think it would have been too quiet a color. It reminds me of a set I had in the 70's!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not accurate, color is neither orange nor bright, it is a muted rust, or brown with orange overtones, flowers are not white but greyish. Colors are muted and the inside and details are not black but a chocolate brown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine, excet for the color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautifl dinnerware
 from Whittier, Caliifornia,  Oct 23, 2011

have been looking for an orange colored dinnerware for my kitchen for two years. This is perfect!! It is absoloutely beautiful and is good for everyday or fall holiday dinners. I am ordereing another set - just to have extra ;pieces for any breakage in the future, Thank you overstock for carrying this and at a great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the actual dinnerware was a bit darker-but beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 95%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought