Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Like everyone said - color is off
 from Nashville, TN,  Nov 8, 2011

The color is not the vibrant turquoise as represented in the photograph. Not even close. BUT - it's still a very nice looking set of dishes. I bought 3 sets and am relatively satisfied with my purchase. It arrived very well packaged with no broken pieces. Unfortunately I gave away my set of Italian dinnerware and replaced it with this Made in China set. I wish O would tell us where items are made.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
well made
 from ms,  Aug 13, 2014

Beautifully well made dishes! I use them daily. They wash well and are very well made. I love the color!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Makes an Outstanding Table
 from Johnson City , NY,  Jul 4, 2014

It seemed I waited a while for these to arrive. Maybe I was too anxious. When I viewed the commplete table setting, the tears came to my eyes. I had wanted that shade of blue..it was exact and the scene brought back such memories. I have used them daily for better than a week. I see no sign of chipping, the color remains true, and they tolerate the dishwasher without changing their over all beauty..I am so proud of them!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Beautiful
 from Bridgeport, PA,  Aug 16, 2013

These dishes are just beautiful. They are nice and hefty and are very pretty. The dark insides are actually chocolate brown! Which I was surprised about because I thought they were black. But - I love the chocolate brown!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this set!
 from San Francisco, California,  Aug 8, 2013

Love this set! Its quite beautiful. I ordered one set which arrived yesterday. After unpacking it I went back and ordered a second set because it was so beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? What looks like black in actually dark brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate text.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set of dishes
 from Fargo, North Dakota,  Dec 6, 2012

Very happy with these dishes! We ordered 3 sets and just went to order one more and they are sold out! We love the color (much less bright in person) and the design. They were packaged with a ton of bubble wrap and not one piece was broken. A great purchase for the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color on website shows up brighter than the actual color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really love this set!
 from Goldendale, WA,  Oct 31, 2011

Really love this dish set! The blue is actually sort of a teal and I was looking for the turquoise color but I love the color of the set so that was fine. Really fast shipping and I have enough bubble wrap to ship a whole house now!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little darker actually but I still like it very much.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Every piece was perfect.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Alix, Alberta,  Oct 1, 2011

I looked everywhere for a set of dishes that would match some dessert plates I fell in love with and purchased. When I found these dishes in a local store, but there wasn't a complete set, I was devastated until someone suggested overstock. I found my dishes, got two sets at a great price, and am very satisfied with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Lighter blue on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really pretty mix of the blue and brown colors that are trendy right now. No flaws in the pattern. Even glazing.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dinnerware
 from Florida,  Sep 7, 2011

This is a beautiful dinnerware set. However, I am very, very disappointed in the color. On the O.CO website the turquoise looks vivid and bright. Upon opening the box I thought maybe I purchased the wrong set. The turquoise is very, very mutted by brown speckles over the turquoise. If the package wasn't so heavy, I would have returned them. However, I did not want to pay the return shipping, so I kept them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Did NOT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Except for the color, accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Sparks, Nevada,  Sep 6, 2011

Was very impressed with the dishes, color is right on. Came shipped and packaged with no damage, would reccommend this to anyone and everyone.....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent and was packaged well nothing broken
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the color sucks!!!!N
 from New York,  Sep 2, 2011

the actual color is not at all the same color as the site its like a few shades darker... i would return it but it cost too much to do so.. nelia212 New York

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. its a cheap quality,
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from MS,  Aug 30, 2011

Lovely set of dishes. I do truly love them. The only thing is I have a black and white with tourquise accent wall and these dishes are perfect except that they are brown and not black.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? on the site the color looked to be black when it is actually brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. really nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? dead on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top