Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great dinnerware set!
 from Florida,  Mar 2, 2012

If you're looking for a dinnerware set that's different than the rest--this is YOUR set. I am tired of stripes, mosaics, flowers, etc. And this set is exactly what I was looking for. Edgy get classy. It definitely gets a reaction from our dinner guests and it's a positive one. Even my husband likes them. Now THAT's saying something! You want different? You can't go wrong with this set. And it definitely is not trashy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I want to order another set!
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Mar 31, 2012

I was very excited when I received the email notifying me that my dinnerware has been delivered. The packaging made me a little nervous, that some of the plates, bowls, cups might be broken. But everything was still intact. Instantly, I feel in love with them all over again. They tend to be a bit more grey than I care for, but they are still very nice. I get plenty of compliments when I serve friends on these. I'm thinking of ordering another set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of the product seemed to have more grey undertones than I would have liked, but it is still a beautiful set.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is of good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great customer service!
 from Rancho Cucamonga, CA,  Oct 6, 2014

I received my dish set in the mail within the week it had been ordered! I was very impressed with the fast shipping. When I opened it and took a look at my gorgeous new plates, a couple of them had missing paint. I talked to customer service via instant messaging online and she had a whole new complete dish set sent to my house and apologized for the inconvenience. I was very impressed, they didn't even ask that I send my original one back into the store. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE. I haven't gotten a chance to use them yet because I haven't moved into my new apartment, but I can't wait to use my cute new plates!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy Dinnerware Set-Highly Recommend
 from Dallas, TX,  Feb 14, 2013

I received this set for Christmas and absolutely love the color and design. The dishes are heavy and very durable. I ended up ordering another set for myself and my sister which she loved as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Work of Art
 from bronx, new york,  Aug 13, 2012

I saw these and knew I had to have them. Just the look makes it different and stands out. The quality is great. The set arrived nicely packaged and not one chip or broken piece. Makes the dinner table pop and looks like something out of a magazine. Have received nothing but compliments on these. Almost a shame to eat on them because they look so good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very elegant
 from California,  Jul 3, 2012

Although it was not the color I wanted (Grey with Black) and it was more beige and black I still love it so much that I can live with the color being off.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not at all what I thought the color was. I was expecting more grey than the actual beige i received
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was accurate however the color was not.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking set for adults
 from Dallas, TX,  Feb 26, 2014

Great for home with no kids or clumsy adults. These dishes are georgeous in person and quite heavy. Pretty good quality overall but they do chip easy so be careful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
attractive, very heavy
 from boston,ma.,  Feb 22, 2013

i ordered these as they went with my decor and i liked the square shape of the plates..i am happy with them and would recommend them to others..i think they will last quite awhile...the only thing is i am not the strongest woman and they are heavy plates, lol...otherwise quite atractive

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. made very sturdy, very heavy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Dinnerware
 from Tempe,  Nov 24, 2012

These are the best plates I have ever purchase period! They are dishwasher safe and are very durable. I would highly recommend these to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality dinnerware.
 from Vancouver,WA,  Jun 12, 2012

It's more on the dark side then I expected, but bough it as a gift that was chosen by person. It is very good quality. Was worried about shipping dinnerware, but everything is fine- no broken pieces, not a single one!!!!! Time of the sipping was excellent!(3 days!!!)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is little more dark then I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing plates
 from england,  Sep 21, 2012

the plates came could not wait to open , i was so pleased with the result , none broke , not bad going as had to get all the way to england, they look brill ,everyone comments on them ,great buy , would deffo recommend , the quality is very good ,the only slight downside some of the pattern is a little smudged on the odd plate but i think with them being hand painted you can expect it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Dishware
 from Layton, UT,  Mar 29, 2012

I recieved my plates and found out that they had sent me red instead of white. I could not return them becuase I needed them for a dinner party. The quality and design of the plates is great. I love the dishware, just wish I would have recieved what I had ordered.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I couldn't tell you because I was sent the red instead of White
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality nice thick dishware
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful beautiful set!!!
 from Naples, Italy,  Mar 4, 2012

I wanted to "stray" from leopard print, which is everywhere you look in my house, and this was a nice break, while keeping it on a wild side!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? really authentic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think the quality is superb, overexceeding my imagination!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This set works beautifully for my contemporary dining room. Can accommodate a pop of color with its neutral tones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great dishwear!
 Jul 7, 2015

I am very pleased with this set, as I like things with a pop of unexpected. The square plates fit perfectly in standard sized cabinets. I only rated these 4 and not a 5 because of the finishing on the bottoms. I was hoping for a set that was glazed to a smooth finish, so that metal or counter scratching could be avoided (some edges are slightly rough). Outside of that, I LOVE these for my contemporary home. As stated in the other reviews, these have a more grey than ivory hue to them. This are a slightly heavier dish set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!!!
 Apr 10, 2015

When I opened this box I was floored. Of course I liked them when I ordered them but when I received them I fell in love. The quality, shine and color of these are truly amazing. I want to order more...just because and of course the price. I'm all about quality on a budget.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So disappointed
 Mar 24, 2015

I received the plates and washed them. After one wash the paint of the plates were already coming off. I am so disappointed. I was really looking forward to these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite dishes
 Mar 11, 2015

Bought these (3) sets for weekend condo. Looked stunning on the table. One mug came broken but Overstock had vendor send replacement piece in very short order. Great customer service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy dinnerware
 from Aiken, SC,  Jun 16, 2014

It's so hard to find style and value these days, but this dinnerware set has it all! I love he square design! The set shipped well (I ordered two) and it looks really classy on the table, even for everyday dining. I recommend measuring your cabinets as the shape might not fit in some. No regrets!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique dinnerware
 from Oregon,  Apr 26, 2014

I was looking for something different that had square plates. This set really was a great choice. Classy and eye catching. I get comments on it all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought