Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great dinnerware set!
 from Florida,  Mar 2, 2012

If you're looking for a dinnerware set that's different than the rest--this is YOUR set. I am tired of stripes, mosaics, flowers, etc. And this set is exactly what I was looking for. Edgy get classy. It definitely gets a reaction from our dinner guests and it's a positive one. Even my husband likes them. Now THAT's saying something! You want different? You can't go wrong with this set. And it definitely is not trashy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I want to order another set!
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Mar 31, 2012

I was very excited when I received the email notifying me that my dinnerware has been delivered. The packaging made me a little nervous, that some of the plates, bowls, cups might be broken. But everything was still intact. Instantly, I feel in love with them all over again. They tend to be a bit more grey than I care for, but they are still very nice. I get plenty of compliments when I serve friends on these. I'm thinking of ordering another set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of the product seemed to have more grey undertones than I would have liked, but it is still a beautiful set.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is of good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Work of Art
 from bronx, new york,  Aug 13, 2012

I saw these and knew I had to have them. Just the look makes it different and stands out. The quality is great. The set arrived nicely packaged and not one chip or broken piece. Makes the dinner table pop and looks like something out of a magazine. Have received nothing but compliments on these. Almost a shame to eat on them because they look so good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very elegant
 from California,  Jul 3, 2012

Although it was not the color I wanted (Grey with Black) and it was more beige and black I still love it so much that I can live with the color being off.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not at all what I thought the color was. I was expecting more grey than the actual beige i received
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was accurate however the color was not.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality dinnerware.
 from Vancouver,WA,  Jun 12, 2012

It's more on the dark side then I expected, but bough it as a gift that was chosen by person. It is very good quality. Was worried about shipping dinnerware, but everything is fine- no broken pieces, not a single one!!!!! Time of the sipping was excellent!(3 days!!!)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is little more dark then I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
attractive, very heavy
 from boston,ma.,  Feb 22, 2013

i ordered these as they went with my decor and i liked the square shape of the plates..i am happy with them and would recommend them to others..i think they will last quite awhile...the only thing is i am not the strongest woman and they are heavy plates, lol...otherwise quite atractive

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. made very sturdy, very heavy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy Dinnerware Set-Highly Recommend
 from Dallas, TX,  Feb 14, 2013

I received this set for Christmas and absolutely love the color and design. The dishes are heavy and very durable. I ended up ordering another set for myself and my sister which she loved as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Dinnerware
 from Tempe,  Nov 24, 2012

These are the best plates I have ever purchase period! They are dishwasher safe and are very durable. I would highly recommend these to others.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing plates
 from england,  Sep 21, 2012

the plates came could not wait to open , i was so pleased with the result , none broke , not bad going as had to get all the way to england, they look brill ,everyone comments on them ,great buy , would deffo recommend , the quality is very good ,the only slight downside some of the pattern is a little smudged on the odd plate but i think with them being hand painted you can expect it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Dishware
 from Layton, UT,  Mar 29, 2012

I recieved my plates and found out that they had sent me red instead of white. I could not return them becuase I needed them for a dinner party. The quality and design of the plates is great. I love the dishware, just wish I would have recieved what I had ordered.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I couldn't tell you because I was sent the red instead of White
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality nice thick dishware
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful beautiful set!!!
 from Naples, Italy,  Mar 4, 2012

I wanted to "stray" from leopard print, which is everywhere you look in my house, and this was a nice break, while keeping it on a wild side!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? really authentic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think the quality is superb, overexceeding my imagination!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great customer service!
 from Rancho Cucamonga, CA,  Oct 6, 2014

I received my dish set in the mail within the week it had been ordered! I was very impressed with the fast shipping. When I opened it and took a look at my gorgeous new plates, a couple of them had missing paint. I talked to customer service via instant messaging online and she had a whole new complete dish set sent to my house and apologized for the inconvenience. I was very impressed, they didn't even ask that I send my original one back into the store. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE. I haven't gotten a chance to use them yet because I haven't moved into my new apartment, but I can't wait to use my cute new plates!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy dinnerware
 from Aiken, SC,  Jun 16, 2014

It's so hard to find style and value these days, but this dinnerware set has it all! I love he square design! The set shipped well (I ordered two) and it looks really classy on the table, even for everyday dining. I recommend measuring your cabinets as the shape might not fit in some. No regrets!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique dinnerware
 from Oregon,  Apr 26, 2014

I was looking for something different that had square plates. This set really was a great choice. Classy and eye catching. I get comments on it all the time.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking set for adults
 from Dallas, TX,  Feb 26, 2014

Great for home with no kids or clumsy adults. These dishes are georgeous in person and quite heavy. Pretty good quality overall but they do chip easy so be careful.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exotic Touch
 from Avon, IN,  Nov 26, 2013

I love, love, love these dishes. They are GREAT quality and come property packaged which was important. I've ordered dishes from other companies that have arrived broken due to poor packaging but not these. The snakeskin is a refreshing change from the usual zebra & giraffe print. And I love using these every day. They don't scratch and clean up easier. I wouldn't change a thing about them!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Tyler, TX,  Oct 1, 2013

Impressive dishes. The colors are rich. The dishes are medium weight. Cups are a nice size for coffee unlike most dishes where the cups are too small. Bowls are square making them feel trendy. Inside the bowls and cups are black. Not a problem unless you are bothered by liquid appearing dark in color.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beauties!
 from Rockport, TX,  Sep 26, 2013

Dinnerware is gorgeous. They are well made. One of the salad plates arrived broken. I suggest shipper use a better quality shipping box. They look gorgeous on my table.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from Houston TX,  May 30, 2013

Love these dishes they are works of art. I love them and my guest always compliment me on their quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderfully designef
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everyday Dishes
 from farmington hills, mi,  May 1, 2013

they are average dishes - the chip easy and the color is starting to fad in areas. I can see that I will need to replace them in a few years with something else.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average - with use, the dishes are fading in spots and chips easy and they are heavy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top