Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome dishes
 from Dallas,  Jan 7, 2012

Love the dishes, came super-fast too....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Boa is the best
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely set
 from New Haven, CT,  Mar 9, 2012

The dishes were exactly as I expected. They are very attractive and well made. The colors are unusual and I have never seen this set before. I am very satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made and very attractive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CHina set
 from seymour, tn,  Jan 13, 2012

Love styles and square Would have more order if second on sale

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Red
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 16 pcs
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful dinnerware set!!
 from South Dakota,  Mar 25, 2014

Lovely set! The picture doesn't do it justice! Matches my kitchen decor perfect and it is a wonderful set.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dishes
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Mar 20, 2014

Beautiful! Great quality. Looks better than the picture!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVELY
 from New york , NEW YORK,  Jan 27, 2014

LOVE THESE DISHES THE PATTERN IS DIFFERENT. LOVE THE SHAPE.when I have guest I take them out and their eyes pop. the stone ware is a very good quality and dishwasher safe.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Had them over a year now- still great!
 from San Francisco,CA,  Jan 15, 2014

I have had these for about a year and a half now and they are still doing great. It is exactly how it looks in the pictures. Designs do not go all around the bowls, which is odd. Great value.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
plates chip too easily
 from spokane,wa,  Jan 15, 2014

i had a set sent to me for christmast and though they are really great looking they don't hold up worth a darn. the plates chip so easily and already look terrible compared to plates i've had for several years. i wouldn't buy another set as the quality just isnt' there.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition
 from las vegas,  Jan 7, 2014

As we bought this for a gift for our son, I hope that it holds up better then a set we had purchased.( not this same brand) . It is a beautiful set, and it matches there décor perfectly. IT was a great deal for the price compared to many other sets I looked at. Hope it holds up.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good deal
 from asheboro nc,  Jan 1, 2014

GREAT , just what we needed, would buy again, color perfect

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
solid construction
 from Palm Beach, FL,  Dec 9, 2013

The dishes are awesome. They are very modern looking. They have a really good weight to them. No problems in the dishwasher.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
American Atelier Boa Red 16 piece Dinnerware Set
 from Townsville, Queensland, Australia,  Sep 29, 2013

Reasonably priced and arrived in Australia quicker than I thought.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect table setting
 from Baltimore County, MD,  Jul 31, 2013

Vert good quality and perfect match for Diningroom decor ... I even found a rug from Overstock that pulled everything together. May buy another set.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but delicate
 from New York,  Jul 24, 2013

I loved this set, and had my eye on it for a while. It's beautiful, just what i wanted. However, many pieces came chipped or broken. I thought maybe it was the packaging, but after a week or so, many of the pieces began chipping after washing or putting them back in the cupboard. It's a shame because I love them, but not worth having broken pieces.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great plates
 from Washington,  Jun 19, 2013

Great plates and nice color. The print is great ............

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dish set great colour,durable,classy, great value.
 from San Jacinto,Ca,  Jun 5, 2013

Product as advertised, great value, classy look ,strong and durable.Excellant product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant durable very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from Apex, NC,  May 27, 2013

Love the dishes! Packaging was great! Nothing broken!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Almost perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dinnerware
 from Houston, TX,  May 24, 2013

The dish set is beautiful; the sit makes the set appear more metallic than it actually is. Otherwise, very nice dishes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Slightly off
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? preety accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Dinnerware Set
 from UK,  Apr 2, 2013

A Very nice, unique dinnerware set which we will use for special occasions/dinner parties, wouldn't want to use it everyday. We are in UK, order arrived in about 10 days, packed very well, no breakages, issues at all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colour was a little less vivid than the picture suggests, a little more understated but classy.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good, each piece feels very sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate, other than the slight difference in colour.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Dishes
 from NY,  Jan 4, 2013

If you like the design then these dishes are the way to go. They are colorful, sturdy dishes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks The Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, durable, easy to wash
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top