Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great item!!!!
 from Columbus, Ohio,  May 14, 2014

good heavy quality. looks better in person than online. i paired this set with the same set in white and the set named daisy red to mix it up a bit. they look great togther.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and high quality
 from California,  Jul 6, 2013

These plates are nicer than I was expecting. Unfortunately, the four large plates arrived broken in half, but I believe that was due to packaging. (I got a full refund). The dishes seem sturdy and normally shouldn't break easily. They come out fine in the dishwasher. I love how they look and I am very happy with them. I highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is accurate, the red may be a little deeper in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The plates are heavy and designed nicely. The flower designs are neat with no mess ups.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Dishware!
 from NC,  Apr 5, 2013

I love these dishes! They are exactly what I was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price for A- Dinnerware!
 from Buford, GA,  Feb 12, 2013

I love this set! I don't like how every piece has a sticker on the bottom... I am still scratching the stickers off and we've been using/washing them for 2 weeks! But I still love them!! They are heavy-- just what I wanted, and large. Some pieces had some scuffs on the edges but nothing major. I would buy these again at the same price if I need more dinnerware. Did I mention, I love the design!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is just as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I would rate these an A-, pretty good but not the best... Hey an A is always better than a B!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very beautiful and they look so cool!
 from New lenox, IL,  Dec 27, 2012

These are so cool! I always receive complements on them from friends. I ordered 3 sets but 1 plate came chipped in the shipment. I think they could be packaged better.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It matched the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality. Each piece has a good weight to it. But still elegant.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy & Beautiful
 from NoVA,  Dec 4, 2012

These arrived in two large boxes (ordered two sets) with LOTS of bubble wrap. They were really well protected and I haven't noticed any dings or chips. The red is bright just as it is in the picture!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great so far!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Gift!
 from Pennsylvania,  Nov 14, 2012

My daughter had been eyeballing this set for quite some time and I purchased the set for her for her twenty-ninth birthday. She was absolutely delighted! The stoneware set is absolutely beautiful. What pleased me more than anything was the price for which I was able to purchase the set at Overstock. Every other retailer priced the set higher AND charged more for shipping the heavy item. Thank you, Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? EXACTLY as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superior quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice dinnerware, original !
 from Sherbrooke, Quebec,  Sep 18, 2012

3 pieces were broken when I received the dinnerware set. However, the answer from ) O.co was quick and very appreciated.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought