Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Baltimore, MD,  Feb 23, 2013

What the picture doesn't show is that there are two (reinforced) handle openings on the left and right of the hamper to make it easy to pick up and transport. Aside from the "three compartments, one conjoined sack" thing, the hamper's great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matches
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, no issues
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product looks and functions exactly as described.
 Jan 2, 2016

The hamper we received looks and functions exactly as described in the product information. Very light-weight for its size, but doesn't feel cheap or flimsy. Lid doesn't close perfectly flush to the hamper at one corner, but it isn't noticeable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Useful
 Nov 23, 2015

I love this hamper. Each of the 3 divisions is just the right size for a load. When it was new, the hamper fragranced the laundry room with grasses. Still looks great and functions great after a year. I did put felt pads on the bottom to stop the hamper feet from scratching.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy - love sorting feature
 Oct 30, 2015

Love this - removeable sack for washing - great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 from Cincinnati,  Nov 25, 2014

This hamper is perfect for our master bedroom. It has grey tones in it so it is lovely! Wish it was a little more affordable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent product for my needs
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 30, 2014

I love being able to sort laundry as needed. The bins are a good size for one person and the overall size of the laundry basket is perfect for my small bedroom. I found no issues with the packaging (no styrofoam crumbs to remove). There was a very slight odor of hay, but it disappeared quickly. It would be handy if the linings for the bins were removable individually for each bin, but it is not a big problem for me. All in all, an excellent product and a very good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it...and functional!
 from New Orleans, LA,  Jun 3, 2014

My hubby and I needed a laundry basket with dividers that also looked good. This one COMPLETELY fit the bill. It looks great, arrived in great condition. I use laundry bags as liners since the liner it came with, although removable, would require me removing the entire thing, which would be a hassle. Great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good choice for a family hamper
 from Saint Paris, Ohio,  Dec 26, 2013

I purchased this hamper for my daughter for Christmas. It is very attractive and functional. It could fit in with most any decor. It also seemed to be durable and it could easily fold flat if needed to be temporarily stored away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for.
 from Boulder Junction, WI,  Jun 11, 2013

I needed a laundry hamper for a bedroom to fit between two pieces of furniture and under a window. It fit perfectly and having the three compartments makes laundry so much easier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The basket was exactly what I wanted.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought