Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

We ordered two stools at the same time, but noticed one is slightly different from the other with regard to the foot rest and seat. We did not notice the seat difference for the first week and therefore did not bring it to the attention of the vendor. The foot rest we did call about as soon as they arrived and were sent a replacement part but so far have not been able to dis-assemble. I wish we had sent both back and asked for two new that are identical but you know what they say about hindsight.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality so far is good although there are slight differences in the two stools
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site description is accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar Stools
 Apr 10, 2015

Nicely made, perfect fit for my bar.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The only reason I didn't give these bar stools a 5 star rating was because the bottom unscrewed too easily, and had to be re-tightened. Other than that, our grandkids love sitting (and spinning) on them, meaning that I have to watch them carefully when they get the urge to "ride." They fit beautifully under our island, giving us more room to maneuver around it. Would definitely buy again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love this item. I bought 2 about 2 years ago. Still like new

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AmeriHome Soda Style Adjustable Padded Barstool
 from earlville ny,  Nov 11, 2014

overall ... great speed of delivery and super product. I am about 265 and it holds me perfectly. thanx

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It Works
 from Las Vegas, Nevada,  Oct 21, 2014

1st one sent was defective & missing pieces. 2nd one was shipped as soon as I informed Customer Service that there was a problem. It arrived promptly. The stool is comfortable & looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these bar stools
 from Northern California,  Oct 15, 2014

We just remodeled our kitchen and these bar stools fit perfectly. Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amerihome Soda style Barstool
 from Washington,  Aug 14, 2014

The stools arrived and they were everything I needed, except I need 2 more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Barstools!
 from Miamisburg, OH,  Apr 17, 2014

These bar stools are exactly what I wanted! They were easy to assemble, are very sturdy, adjust in height easily, and are quite comfortable. Overstock offered these stools at an exceptional price and they were received in only a couple of days. I would not hesitate to purchase more of these in the future should I find another application for them. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute bar stiiks
 from Taylor, TX,  Jan 21, 2014

Perfect bar stools. Easy to assemble. Fit perfectly under the bar. The grandkids are going to love these. They are a great retro look...go well with my mid=century formica table and vinyl chairs!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Good Buy
 from Massachusetts,  Dec 7, 2013

It looks nice for its style. The price is affordable. and It is easy to install. We are very satisfied with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my soda barstool
 from Houston, Texas,  Dec 6, 2013

I read the other reviews, which of course were mixed, but now that I have received my stool, I am thrilled. The construction was simple. I will agree that one step was missing from the instructions (adding the foot rest), but everything can only go in one place. The step has threads, and there is only one place on the stool with threads, so it's pretty simple to figure out that you put it there. The stool is very sturdy and stable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no so great
 from California,  Jul 5, 2013

It is a great stool but needs more complete instructions. It does not tell you to remove the cap on the inside so the stool will go up and down. Inside there is a piece of plastic about two inches long that is broken. It was too difficult to send it back so will just hope for the best that it will not break further.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This instructions are not complete and a piece of plastic inside is broken
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Noblesville, IN,  Jun 29, 2013

What a deal! We have a diner theme in our kitchen and had just extended the peninsula. We needed two stools to go with the diner bistro set we already owned. We purchased two of the stools and they are perfect. That we can adjust the height go either us at the counter or the table is an added bonus. And putting them together was easy. The only way to describe this purchase is PERFECT!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic
 from Seattle,  May 29, 2013

Sturdy, clean lines, and attractive - at a good price. What more can you want?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love the soda stools
 from Omaha, ne,  May 1, 2013

Exactly what we were looking for and the shipping was free. Couldn't be happier. Thanks!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soda barstools
 from Clinton, NC,  Mar 27, 2013

Good barstool, easy to assemble (my 11 and 13 year old put them together). Bought three and they look great. Perfect for what we needed them for

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. What you would expect for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool looking but uncomfortable
 from Arizona,  Mar 11, 2013

The stool is easy to assemble, works well and looks cool. HOWEVER, the seat cushion is uncomfortable. The padding compresses easily to a hard base and is not adequate. I am disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent except for the cushion
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These stools look great and are easy to assemble
 from Hoover, Al,  Aug 6, 2012

I was very impressed with the look and quality of these stools. They were very easy to assemble, very comfortable and sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barstools
 from Peoria, AZ,  Jul 12, 2012

I purchased 4 barstools. One arrived in poor condition( the base dents & has many scratches, no lubrication) Over all, the quality is good. I did not return but not satisfy. Hope it improves!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought