Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
table
 Mar 19, 2015

perfect for our game room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DesignOG
 Mar 12, 2015

I bought this to replace a larger table for a very small SF kitchen, and it's exactly the right size, yet still has room to seat 4 in a pinch. Love the bar-height, yet easily adapts to chair height for more flex down the road. Love the "faux leather" top. Great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good table
 Feb 20, 2015

This will adjust to many heights. It looks really nice in a room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jan 4, 2015

Great service and like the product. Suits my purpose well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our pastor.
 from Florida,  Oct 15, 2014

This table matches the stool we purchased. It was perfect for our minister. Does not take up a lot of space and is easy to store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spin
 from VA,  Aug 8, 2014

A spinning table is a bad idea. Other than it seems to be well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks awesome, just a little small
 from Millbrook, AL,  Apr 8, 2014

Table is a perfect match to our bar stools. My only complaint would be that it is a little smaller than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job!
 from Portsmouth VA,  Feb 8, 2014

I was looking for a small table to use in my kitchen as a place for my grand kids to eat when they visit, and this is perfect! Fits in small space, and adjustable height allows customizing the distance to plate/bowl for little ones! When they 're not here, it becomes a trendy bistro table for friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AmeriHome Modeern Bar Stool
 from OKC, OK,  Nov 22, 2013

so dis appointed on the overall services provided by Overstock. Ordered and paid for items but when items were delivered, 1 carton was broken and parts of the product was exposed, Not as if that is enough. The delivery was incomplete. To worsen the situation, there is even no phone to reach this people and make the complaints. Nor is there any way to communicate with anyone to resolve this problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad choice
 from Houston,  Aug 13, 2013

Height adjustment lever did not work at all. Top was not practical in construction. Just not a good product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought