Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not impressive
 from Dover, DE,  Jan 10, 2014

Love the look of this Amaryllis in the pic, but it's not very large, the blooms are small and the color is too bright with an orange cast. Disappointing.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amaryllis
 from Key West,Fl,  Nov 23, 2013

This flower is beautiful as shown in picture. It looks like the real deal. The height is perfect. I have it next to my lamp on my night stand it looks great.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really pretty, glad I got this one
 from Dublin, ca,  Nov 3, 2013

Great buy for the money. It looks really pretty as the red stands out and from afar it looks real!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Texas,  May 19, 2013

This plant looks real and I am very happy with the purchase. The color is very vivid and pops against my black book case. Love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of looks real, very red, very pretty
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description is very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful arrangements
 from newport news, va,  Jan 30, 2013

I am very happy with my recent purchase! They were packed great, came right out of the box, ready to be displayed. I will definitely be buying more plants from you. These are great for people like me who love plants but always inevitably kill them!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? vibrant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awsome
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very lifelike plant.
 from Queens, NY,  Dec 22, 2012

This plant looks very natural. There is only one part of it that looks fake and that is the 3 liitle buds that are very plastic looking - I cut them off and it looks so much better.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from LA,  Mar 4, 2012

This is a beautiful piece, vibrant, great size and looks very real

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as shown in picture
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Save your money
 from Killeen, TX,  Jan 8, 2012

The acrylic is all over the place, the petals, leafs, on the border of the glass. Just hideous.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? somewhat
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but for the broken vase
 from Park City, UT,  Jan 7, 2010

This is the nicest faux amaryllis arrangement I've seen. Unfortunately, mine arrived with a broken glass vase. Check your glass carefully for any cracks that might blend in visually with the water. I wanted a replacement but they are sold out, to my disappointment.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top