Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful addition to my small space living room!.
 from Plymouth, MI,  Nov 26, 2013

This area rug is even prettier than pictured and really adds a warm look and feel to my living room. I am very pleased with it's quality and my whole purchasing experience with Overstock.com.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rugs
 from Kalamazoo MI,  Nov 19, 2013

I bought these rugs for my Dining and Living areas and they are beautiful. The pattern is not too much and not too little-they look gorgeous!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 from Dordogne, France,  May 24, 2013

Arrived in France within a few days of order in excellent condition. Looks great in my sitting room. Very happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Vancouver Island B.C. Canada,  Mar 27, 2013

I recieved my carpet today, I live on Vancouver Island in western Canada and it still only took 7 days, even with all the bad weather (snow) in US and Canada. The price will be quite a bit higher if you are shipping it to Canada, duty and freight will put it up at least 1/3 more. It's worth it though. I looked High and low and couldn't find what I wanted. I purchased another carpet locally 2 weeks ago and have still not recieved it yet. This rug is good quality and brightens up my living room nicely, it looks classy. The black is true black the red is red not burgandy, there are three tones of beigh (cream, tan and sand ) also a nice shade of sage. I will use o's again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the dollar
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!
 from C.A. Teaneck NJ,  Jan 21, 2013

Nice! Nice! Nice! What can I say O/S you have done it again. Thank You. I have it in my kitchen and my husband thinks the room looks like it belongs in a hotel~ he loves it too which makes it even better. Most men can care less what pattern a rug is but if its ugly they will tell you. LOL

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? SAME
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice rug, F/Y/I the largeset flower is 12 inches in the size with the rest 6 inches.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate ~ but I thought flowers would be smaller ~but glad its not. A great rug!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE LARGE RUG FOR THE PRICE
 from Buffalo, NY,  Jan 4, 2013

CARPET WAS LARGE AND PLUSH. BLACK VERY VIVID. BACKGROUND COLORS VERY VIVID. LOOKS ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL COVERING ANOTHER CARPET IN BEDROOM/ MAN CAVE THAT WAS KIND OF A M ESS AND HAD SOME SPOTS. BLACK DOES SHOW DUST, CRUMBS, ETC. WOULD NOT BE THAT BAD BUT IT IS IN MY HUSBAND'S TV ROOM. ALSO, ONE THREAD OF THE CARPET (RIGHT IN THE MIDDLE) THAT WAS SUPPPOSED TO BE BLACK WAS BEIGE AND IT REALLY STUCK OUT. I JUST COLORED IT WITH A BLACK PERMANENT MARKER AND YOU CANNOT TELL THE DIFFERENCE.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? EXACT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? EXCELLENT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality rug for the price
 from Oregon,  Sep 15, 2012

Very happy with this purchase. Beautiful sheen. After delivery, flattened out smoothly when laid on the floor, beautiful rich colors and crisp detail to the designs. Vacuums nicely to look like new every time!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. rich color, durable, great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top