Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 79 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Jane
 Jun 1, 2016

Room not ready but I'm so excited about this carpet because the one in my dining room is round & almost just like it! Everyone loves all the carpet I got & very easy to maintain. This rectangle rug in my living room ans oval one in dînning area Israël beautiful. I Never thought they would look so gorgeous & easy to clean. Vaccum & spot clean works good for me. Mâles my home so rich looking. Tank You "O"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black scroll rug
 Apr 16, 2016

Love it with beige and gold accents! Great if you have dogs as it cleans easily (not wool!!). Be prepared to vacuum if you have dogs as the black shows shedding hair but picks up FAST!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great in the my office
 Apr 1, 2016

I put this rug in my home office and it looks great. Traditional and easy to decorate the rest of the room. Dogs love it too. Must be comfy because its their preferred place to sleep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kathi
 Feb 20, 2016

Love. Quick delivery. Great purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 10, 2016

This rug is gorgeous! It nicely accents my decor and has held up for years. This was absolutely a great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Jan 7, 2016

A little thin, but attractive and works well for my application. Laid flat in a day or so after putting in place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value / Great Look
 Nov 25, 2015

I really like the look and pattern of this throw rug. It is durable but has a beautiful, quality appearance. It has a medium depth thickness which is exactly what I needed. I am very pleased but it is high maintenance to keep clean because of the black color but this is no reflection on the quality of the rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome....
 Nov 2, 2015

looks beautiful.... Worth buying...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Oct 20, 2015

I am thrilled with this area rug. It is even prettier in person than what the picture shows

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and great value
 Aug 20, 2015

This rug was ordered for a new home, before we moved in. We chose it based upon the neutral colors, and striking yet subtle pattern. It looks just fabulous in the space, and visitors always comment on it. Couldn't be happier with the look and the price of this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but thin
 Aug 20, 2015

Nice but again not thick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Aug 8, 2015

Love the rug but did not fit room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking rug for a great price!
 Jun 9, 2015

Bought this rug for our newly install hardwood floors. Looks lovely and a great price! Definitely recommend, looks much more expensive than what we paid for it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Jun 1, 2015

Good price on a well made item. Fast delivery

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegance and Quality
 May 29, 2015

We actually purchased this rug almost four years ago. This was our first venture in purchasing from Overstock.com. We'd seen their commercials on tv during Christmas and when I went to buy a rug to go under our Baby Grand piano in the music room I wanted something to reflect the simple beauty of the piano ( a dream purchase for a musician!). This rug was delivered quickly which worked out great as the piano was coming the same week. I worried that it would have a "curling" problem at the edges but this rug unrolled flat and has stayed flat all these years. We get so many compliments on the rug as it's the first thing you notice. Ironically the large black shiny piano -the "elephant in the room" is not the first thing we get compliments on! haha The rug gets the most oooh's and awww's....then people always ask where we got the rug and we love to tell them what a great deal we got with Overstock.com! We've now purchased many items for our home from Overstock and continue to love their attention to customer service. Buying from Overstock takes away the frustration and anxiety that we used to feel when making major purchases for our home. Kudos to the Overstock staff! We love you guys!!! Thanks for the quality products you provide and the amazing Customer Service that always makes us feel like family! You Guys and Gals Rock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handsome rug
 May 12, 2015

You can decide, of course, whether this rug is aesthetically appealling and appropriate for you. I chose it because it was striking, and had neutrals with small amounts of highlight colors, and I felt it would fit well in many environments. I was pleased with the appearance once i saw it in person. A major attraction was the price. You can go to Home depot (etc) and get cheaper, but the rug you get will be a shadow of this. Granted, this is certainly not a fine wool heirloom, but, for the price, it exceeds expectations. Deciding on a "star" rating was tough. For the price/value? 5 stars. In the big picture vs other rugs of all prices? 3 stars. So i settled for 4 stars. Overall, for the money, this is a winner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Looking, Great Value
 Apr 16, 2015

I have had this rug for two years. It still looks great. I thought htis was a great price value. It is not a deep pile plush rug, but it was not $1,000 either. Love the design. I think you will be very happy if you purchase this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Colors
 Apr 1, 2015

High quality at a very reasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than I expected!
 Feb 17, 2015

Great rug! Everyone compliments it and it's huge! Perfect for my livingroom :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely rug.
 Feb 17, 2015

This rug looks great in my new black and gold living room. It is very nice and the price reflects cheap, but it looks great. The delivery of such a heavy item was very good also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 79 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought