Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 Jan 30, 2015

This rug is perfect for my living room. The quality for the price is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No regrets at all
 Jan 15, 2015

Completely surprised at the quality of this rug. I had been looking at $500+ rugs to try to get that old fashioned look in my office. Ran across this, read all the reviews, hesitated because of the comparatively low price. Decided to try it and what a great rug. Layed flat within 2 days, shedding is minimal, and it looks fantastic. Edges are well done. I know computer monitors display colors differently, but you should know the lighter outside areas are cream. They are not in any way gold or tan. But it's all good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Nashville, TN,  Aug 13, 2014

I have received many compliments on the rug color from visitors to our home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does not show dirt!!
 from North Central Kansas,  Jul 30, 2014

I love this rug. It centers my eat-in-kitchen area and has a glass table with iron chairs on it. It's easy to keep clean because the crumbs blend in except on the black. I can get away with vacuuming once a week. It looks very dramatic and expensive, but the price was not. Even my husband likes it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from St. Marys Ga.,  Apr 23, 2014

Luv, luv, luv this rug. It is absolutely beautiful; beautiful colors!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful look for a fair price
 from Bradenton, Florida,  Mar 18, 2014

This is a beautiful rug for the money. It is decently made and looks much more expensive than it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like the photo
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Mar 14, 2014

Great looking rug that looks like you spent a fortune. Good value for the money. If you are looking for a deep pile and expensive feel this may not be the rug for you. I would recommend to someone looking for a rug that looked great and they didn't have to worry about spills or animals walking on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Douglasville, GA,  Nov 27, 2013

This carpet was just what i was looking for and more, it met and passed my expectations. It design, quality and the price is unbelievable. hope to shop some more for similar rugs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More than I expected
 from Wooster Oh,  Oct 30, 2013

I just got this rug and love the quality for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!!!
 from South Florida,  Oct 2, 2013

I'm very happy with this rug. The colors are perfect and the quality is great. There is absolutely no shedding I have gotten so many compliments on it. The price was fabulous for the size of the rug. It does need a pad underneath, since it is thin and on a tile floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice appearance - not plush
 from Irvine, California,  Aug 6, 2013

Needed carpet to protect the furniture from rough tile and vice versa. This carpet is beautiful and doesn't shed. Too thin to be comfortable to lounge on without pad but didn't purchase for that.purpose. Was very happy and bought another for dining and runner for hallway.. Overall very pleased and surprised with the quality received for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!!!!
 May 24, 2013

Love this rug. I ordered it on a Monday and it arrived on Thursday as promised. It's exactly as described, maybe even better!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the colors on the site!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This rug's quality is excellent and the price even better
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen rug
 from Detroit MI,  Apr 16, 2013

Love this rug! I was amazed at the quality for the price! My family went crazy over it. I was afraid it would be too large but, it will work great in my new black & cherry kitchen under the table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better than on the site! Brighter .
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful. Very rich. Made extremely well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good..but product was better in person. The edge was a brighter off-white.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceptional Value
 from Virginia,  Apr 11, 2013

With the pad underneath, this carpet is plush and comfortable, otherwise it is a bit thinner than I expected. The color and design and over-all feel are excellent. It is really a beautiful carpet. And it was also delivered very quickly,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite.
 from South Carolina,  Mar 8, 2013

I absolutely love this area rug. It arrived in a timely manner and was well packaged and wrapped in a roll. We had no problems with the edges lying flat. This is my favorite area rug. It really warms up the room. Your description and the reviews were a big help in making my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Absolutely correct.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lovely product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Your description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Michigan,  Feb 28, 2013

This is my first purchase from Overstock and I could not be happier. Price was so reasonable, I feared the quality would not be that good. I am VERY pleased with this rug. Quality is great, colors are beautiful and free shipping on top of it. It looks wonderful in my dinning room. Will definately be buying more from Overstock

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug looks much more expensive
 from NY,  Feb 25, 2013

Exllent Rug looks much more expensive

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exllent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exllent Rug looks much more expensive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exllent Rug looks much more expensive
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from NY NY,  Jan 26, 2013

I like this rug so much that I wanted to order another one for my living room (the one I puchased is in my daughter's bedroom), she pleaded that I get something different. I hope my next purchase is just as successful. The rug makes the room look cozy and expensive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, looks expensive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jan 25, 2013

We absolutely love this rug. It is beautiful and looks gorgeous in our living room. It laid smoothly as soon as we unrolled it. I would highly recommend this rug with no reservations at all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So much more than a rug, it is a piece4 of art.
 from Houston, Texas,  Jan 18, 2013

A very nice carpet, do suggest the runners to balance out the colors on a hardwood floor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very much understated on line
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought