Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Rug
 from San Diego, CA,  Mar 21, 2012

I love this rug, it was better then the picture! I would highly recommend this rug to someone who is thinking about purchasing it. I was very pleasantly suprised at the quality of this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This product is high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Doesnt do it justice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grammy
 Jun 25, 2015

beautiful and cleanable. Spots come right off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I've had this rug for a few years now and it is quite durable to say the least. It keeps your feet warm in the winter as it covers a section of my hardwood floors. I'm very happy with my selection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rugs
 Apr 24, 2015

very nice rugs. would totally recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin but pretty.
 Apr 21, 2015

Got this for a bathroom to warm the cold tile. Very pretty, and cleans easily. For another room, you may want a thick pad underneath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Feb 20, 2015

Absolutely beautiful, the quality is unbelievable, I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my rug
 Jan 30, 2015

I have these rugs scattered throughout my house and they add the perfect color and warmth. I was very pleased with the quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 22, 2014

For the price, this rug is great. I put this rug in a high traffic area and after a year it is holding up very well. I didn't want to invest in an expensive rug as I have a young dog who hasn't moved past the chew stage yet. It looks like a more expensive rug and if the puppy wrecks it, I won't be upset.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT
 from Houston, Texas,  Nov 20, 2014

This was a gift for my daughter. She loves, loves ,loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Recommended If You Have Pets
 from Davenport, IA,  Jan 30, 2014

This is a beautiful rug. However if you have pets and / or pets that shed you will not want this rug. This rug holds onto all the pet hairs and they are VERY hard to get up, even with using a vacuum. If you do not have pets then you should be happy with this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic rug for the price.
 from Campbell, CA,  Nov 14, 2013

Great rug, looks like you spent a lot more! Colors are beautiful, nice pile, it really spruced up my room. Would highly recommend, especially for the price point!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent compliment to my white coach
 from Austin, TX,  Aug 8, 2013

I love the look of the rug. Simple yet elegant. Looks great with white sofa.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from FL,  Jun 4, 2013

This area rug is the perfect addition to my living room. Black leather sofa and love seat, beige tile and this rug look beautiful. I also purchased the matching runner for my entrance and after seeing all together I purchased an additional runner to place in front of the sliders. I am very happy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Vermont,  Mar 20, 2013

This is the second rug I bought from this company, the other is 8x11, red in color. The rugs are great, love them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very stylish
 from Ontario, ca.,  Dec 19, 2012

Very happy with this rug under my dining table. Looks very stylish and puts a new look in the dining room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color and size was exactly like the website mentioned
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good. Heavy material, corners or ends do not roll up
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was exactly what was described on the website
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 from New York,  Dec 18, 2012

I'm very pleased with everything regarding the purchase of this rug. I was nervous that it would be disappointing since I've never ordered home furnishings online before. I was pleasantly surprised how much I love this rug. And shipping was quick from Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact to the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, heavier than I thought
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Georgeous Area Rug
 from Katy, TX,  Dec 11, 2012

This rug is a classic beauty. Runner looks good to. Would highly recommend. Has a nice thickness and well stitched. Goes great with my decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is deep gold, cream and black combination
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug...Great Price!
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Dec 7, 2012

This rug adds depth to the carper we have in out living room. We put it in front of our newly added maroon paisley sofa and immense foot stool. The Amalfi Scroll rug completes the look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality. Doesn't look like something you'd purchase at Home Depot (no disregard meant to HD). (:
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on the mark.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Customer!
 from Fredericksburg, VA,  Oct 30, 2012

I am very pleased with the appearance of this area rug. Had been searching for a while and had thought I wanted one a little bigger, but this has worked out very well for the location in which I am using it. Vacuums nicely, unlike the one I had in it's place previously. I am glad I got it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was "right-on"
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Gig Harbor , WA,  Oct 28, 2012

Very happy with this product. It looks and feels better than I imagined. Just what we wanted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought