For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Rug
 from San Diego, CA,  Mar 21, 2012

I love this rug, it was better then the picture! I would highly recommend this rug to someone who is thinking about purchasing it. I was very pleasantly suprised at the quality of this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This product is high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Doesnt do it justice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Recommended If You Have Pets
 from Davenport, IA,  Jan 30, 2014

This is a beautiful rug. However if you have pets and / or pets that shed you will not want this rug. This rug holds onto all the pet hairs and they are VERY hard to get up, even with using a vacuum. If you do not have pets then you should be happy with this rug.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic rug for the price.
 from Campbell, CA,  Nov 14, 2013

Great rug, looks like you spent a lot more! Colors are beautiful, nice pile, it really spruced up my room. Would highly recommend, especially for the price point!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent compliment to my white coach
 from Austin, TX,  Aug 8, 2013

I love the look of the rug. Simple yet elegant. Looks great with white sofa.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from FL,  Jun 4, 2013

This area rug is the perfect addition to my living room. Black leather sofa and love seat, beige tile and this rug look beautiful. I also purchased the matching runner for my entrance and after seeing all together I purchased an additional runner to place in front of the sliders. I am very happy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Vermont,  Mar 20, 2013

This is the second rug I bought from this company, the other is 8x11, red in color. The rugs are great, love them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very stylish
 from Ontario, ca.,  Dec 19, 2012

Very happy with this rug under my dining table. Looks very stylish and puts a new look in the dining room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color and size was exactly like the website mentioned
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good. Heavy material, corners or ends do not roll up
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was exactly what was described on the website
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 from New York,  Dec 18, 2012

I'm very pleased with everything regarding the purchase of this rug. I was nervous that it would be disappointing since I've never ordered home furnishings online before. I was pleasantly surprised how much I love this rug. And shipping was quick from Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact to the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, heavier than I thought
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Georgeous Area Rug
 from Katy, TX,  Dec 11, 2012

This rug is a classic beauty. Runner looks good to. Would highly recommend. Has a nice thickness and well stitched. Goes great with my decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is deep gold, cream and black combination
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug...Great Price!
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Dec 7, 2012

This rug adds depth to the carper we have in out living room. We put it in front of our newly added maroon paisley sofa and immense foot stool. The Amalfi Scroll rug completes the look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality. Doesn't look like something you'd purchase at Home Depot (no disregard meant to HD). (:
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on the mark.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Customer!
 from Fredericksburg, VA,  Oct 30, 2012

I am very pleased with the appearance of this area rug. Had been searching for a while and had thought I wanted one a little bigger, but this has worked out very well for the location in which I am using it. Vacuums nicely, unlike the one I had in it's place previously. I am glad I got it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was "right-on"
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Gig Harbor , WA,  Oct 28, 2012

Very happy with this product. It looks and feels better than I imagined. Just what we wanted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Aesthetic addition
 from Los Angeles,  Oct 2, 2012

Reasonably priced. Timely delivery of the rug. Very soft and plush. Lovely aesthetic addition to the living room. Friends came over, noticed the rug, and loved it....especially when your feet come down from the couch on to the soft rug... The black color complements my soft beige/cream color sectional and dark brown coffee table. Loving it!! Thank you Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty much the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent. Soft and plush
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As is
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fit For Royalty!
 from LA,  Sep 15, 2012

Really is fit for royalty. Pictures just can't do it justice. In person it is honestly the most exquisitely beautiful rug I'v seen and I have really been hunting for the perfect rug. This is it. The fact that the price is a great value as well shocked me, I could actually afford my dream rug. Nice and plush too. Perfect addition to my redecorated bedroom. I definitely recommend this product! Thank you Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exquisite quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from PA,  Jul 27, 2012

Nice rug for the money. i would recommend to a friend

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matches the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kept it!
 from atlanta, ga,  Jun 19, 2012

Bought 2 rugs planning on only keeping 1 - however we decided to keep this one for our Breakfast room. Good deal for the money. Color are subdued but it works for us!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color looks same as on picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description is accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my new rug!
 from Miami Beach, Florida,  Apr 26, 2012

this is a gorgeous rug that just makes my whole room come together! I am thrilled with the huge improvement in the look of my living room for such a small price. It just pulls together my creme de marfil marble floors, my black lacquer buffet, black curio cabinets, beige sofa, and lots of glass in the room. Yay, Overstock.com!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect with the picture, but I had to question the description....you had listed the predominate color as "blue"
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? well, no one's oerfect! great except for the predominate color error
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top