Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 88 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great addition to our entrace foyer.
 from Hartford, CT,  Nov 10, 2012

I have been looking for an oriental inexpensive runner to use in the foyer that looked expensive. This one does the trick. So much so that I bought 2 more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The black with light trim looked just as advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good. Relatively thick for the price. Not flimsy as most inexpensive runners
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The product specificatoin was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 May 2, 2015

Looks great in the main hallway of my home! It looks more expensive than I paid for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable/plush
 Apr 25, 2015

More than happy with this purchase. Quality, great color, soft to touch. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug Runner
 Apr 24, 2015

I love this! I would recommend purchasing something to keep it from sliding, but other than that, beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Oriental Runner -- The Perfect Fit
 from Seattle, WA,  Oct 21, 2014

Love this runner. I ordered it for my small, galley-type kitchen and it looks gorgeous on my hardwood floors. The black predominates and the overall look is sophisticated and finished -- which is what I wanted to show off this small area. A pad which is not too flat is needed under the runner to give it that plush feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super runner
 Apr 29, 2016

Really pulls our kitchen together, we got all three: runner, rectangle area rug, and circular for under table. Definitely jazzes up the kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice runner
 Apr 28, 2016

looks exactly as pictured. packaged nicely and shipped quickly. I recommend if you are looking for a runner that looks more expensive than it really is. Excellent value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Also very nice
 Apr 27, 2016

I bought this piece to compliment the area rug in my dining area. It created a nice flow from the dining area into my foyer. Recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful runner!
 Apr 18, 2016

The color is just as shown in the picture. I ordered the black. It looks very classy and is well made. It is very soft and feels wonderful to my bare feet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as shown.
 Apr 17, 2016

Has the colors we needed and quality is better than acceptable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runner
 Apr 8, 2016

Just what I was looking for to put beside the bed in a guest room and in the family room in a heavily trafficked area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They are great
 Apr 6, 2016

I got them about 1.5 year ago and they look almost new. They worth every penny

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Mar 31, 2016

Great little runner for the hallway. The blue color is very rich looking. I wish the rug was a little thicker/heavier, but that may be splitting hairs. I am happy with this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 Mar 20, 2016

First I purchased the Amalfi Scroll area rug for my living room. When I saw the matching runner I just could not pass on it. I purchased two. One for the entrance of my house and the other I have placed in front of the sliders in the living room. The width is just about the same width of the sliders and looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice runner rug
 Mar 15, 2016

We bought this runner to match the other area rug. Both are beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just OK
 Mar 14, 2016

It was not as nice as the picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Feb 17, 2016

I have the red rug and love it. it is colorful, hides dirt and brightens up nicely after vacuuming.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Tee ☺
 Feb 13, 2016

Very pretty. Exactly what I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Her royal queenship
 Feb 9, 2016

Could not be happier, perfect size, quality and price not found elsewhere

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Rug
 Feb 7, 2016

Love my rug. I bought the red color. It is rich in color and very vibrant. It is not long enough for my hall so I placed it in my kitchen. Will definitely buy another rug this week. Can't go wrong the price. Oh it arrive so quickly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 88 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought