Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 107 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Jolo
 Jun 20, 2016

Great merchandise,bought another

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality
 Jun 15, 2016

good quality rugs - getting ready to buy some more

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Jun 11, 2016

beautiful rug looks much more expensive than it was. great buy highly recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Jun 9, 2016

The runner is perfect. It looks lovely and expensive (even though it wasn't).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT RUNNER
 Jun 5, 2016

to 'warn' guests that the living room is a step down.... runner is in living room entry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deb's houses...
 Jun 4, 2016

Great color, nice and thick, holding up well to lots of traffic and vacuuming so a really good buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase!
 May 25, 2016

I bought 3 of these to go with the 8' round matching rug. It is such great quality and so beautiful! I was so happy with this product I ordered a 3'3" X 4'11 area rug to match for by my kitchen sink to tie everything together. Haven't received it yet but I know it will be just as great as the others!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for.
 May 22, 2016

The price was reasonable but in comparison to a rug I purchased before, the quality wasn't as I expected. Do not buy the lighter color because it gets dirty very quickly unless you don't wear shoes in the house. It is difficult to clean yourself and expensive to have professionally clean. I was going to pay more for the cleaning than what I paid for the rug. I think the darker colors would have been fine. Once I couldn't live with the way they looked because I couldn't clean them and I didn't want to waste the money due to quality, I removed them and haven't replaced them with anything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug runners
 May 21, 2016

They are good quality and enjoy the colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runner
 May 19, 2016

I bought this with the black round rug as a complement. Nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and a good value
 May 16, 2016

More beautiful than the picture and is very plush . I would buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost a Hit
 May 5, 2016

Looked nice, but 3 weeks in the binding on the sides began to fray. Overstock.com was easy to deal with. Good customer service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super runner
 Apr 29, 2016

Really pulls our kitchen together, we got all three: runner, rectangle area rug, and circular for under table. Definitely jazzes up the kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice runner
 Apr 28, 2016

looks exactly as pictured. packaged nicely and shipped quickly. I recommend if you are looking for a runner that looks more expensive than it really is. Excellent value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Also very nice
 Apr 27, 2016

I bought this piece to compliment the area rug in my dining area. It created a nice flow from the dining area into my foyer. Recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful runner!
 Apr 18, 2016

The color is just as shown in the picture. I ordered the black. It looks very classy and is well made. It is very soft and feels wonderful to my bare feet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as shown.
 Apr 17, 2016

Has the colors we needed and quality is better than acceptable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runner
 Apr 8, 2016

Just what I was looking for to put beside the bed in a guest room and in the family room in a heavily trafficked area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They are great
 Apr 6, 2016

I got them about 1.5 year ago and they look almost new. They worth every penny

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Mar 31, 2016

Great little runner for the hallway. The blue color is very rich looking. I wish the rug was a little thicker/heavier, but that may be splitting hairs. I am happy with this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 107 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought