Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

color is great in my front hall - wish it was the 7.5 feet - almost a foot shorter!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very well made
 Jul 16, 2015

Nice thick quality. Sturdy with well defined colors, quality solid backing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hall runner rug.
 Jul 12, 2015

I love this rug. It lays nice and flat. Is thick and plush, and the color is true to the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grammy
 Jun 25, 2015

Beautiful and easily cleaned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 May 2, 2015

Looks great in the main hallway of my home! It looks more expensive than I paid for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable/plush
 Apr 25, 2015

More than happy with this purchase. Quality, great color, soft to touch. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug Runner
 Apr 24, 2015

I love this! I would recommend purchasing something to keep it from sliding, but other than that, beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Really like it a lot. Now, I need a pad for underneath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dmh
 Apr 21, 2015

Great quality for the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 Apr 21, 2015

Great color. Thick and plush

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 Apr 8, 2015

This rug is not only pretty, but very nice quality. I recommend!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 Mar 24, 2015

Navy looks more blackish but still worked so I kept it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VaGinny
 Mar 19, 2015

These rugs are terrific -- especially for the price! Great quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 Jan 24, 2015

I ordered this runner for my hallway and it looks beautiful. It is well made and looks very expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
runner
 Jan 14, 2015

Good looking and I really like it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 Dec 26, 2014

I bought it because it was thin... big mistake. It tends to roll up at the edges

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing rug
 from Atlanta. GA,  Dec 4, 2014

Its an amazing looking rug. My wife and I were apprehensive about buying a rug online without seeing it. But we wouldn't have found anything better on any store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This runner is absolutely beautiful!
 from Michigan,  Nov 15, 2014

I was looking for a runner to add some color and pop to my room and this carpet certainly did that. I ordered the black which was beautiful. The quality is far better than most I've seen in many of the stores I visited looking for just the right runner and the price was an added plus. I almost gave up until I visited this site and saw the many available selections and reasonable prices. I am very pleased with the quality, the beautiful pattern, the vibrant colors and the ease of ordering and receiving this product. I will certainly shop here first if ever I need another rug/runner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amalfi Area Rug
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 11, 2014

My expectation was low on this product but I was surprised at the quality. The rug is thicker than expected and the color is brilliant. I purchased 2 runners - one for my front entry, one for my kitchen. The runners add much needed color to each area. I am going to purchase one more for under my dining room table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I bought two but ...
 from WA,  Nov 8, 2014

My only regret is buying two of this size here. Later I found a site that carries the same rugs but has longer runners. Two doesn't work as well as I'd hoped. Se la vie ... already bought these. They do need non-skid backing as they *creep* out of place on carpet and I imagine they'd be worse on bare floors. Overall I do like them and would recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought