Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great addition to our entrace foyer.
 from Hartford, CT,  Nov 10, 2012

I have been looking for an oriental inexpensive runner to use in the foyer that looked expensive. This one does the trick. So much so that I bought 2 more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The black with light trim looked just as advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good. Relatively thick for the price. Not flimsy as most inexpensive runners
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The product specificatoin was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title
 from Phoenix AZ,  Apr 5, 2014

This Amalfi runner looks wonderful with my decor. I'm very satisfied with the product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegant
 from maryland,  Mar 17, 2014

absolutely fabulous!!...such a beautiful runner . I used it near my kitchen island for my counter stools. I highly recommend it. :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Runner
 from San Diego,  Mar 7, 2014

Runner is perfect for down my hall and I then ordered a second one for in front of the slider. Colors are bold and looks great!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Review
 from Tampa, Florida,  Mar 4, 2014

The runner fits perfectly on an architectual ledge overlooking living room. The gold, cranberry and black designs, infused throughout the beige carpet, catches the eye as you walk down the staircase from the upper to the lower level of our home.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product great price...
 from NYC,  Feb 22, 2014

Read more about this product when I got my first when I was so thrilled this is my second one :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Hawaii,  Feb 12, 2014

Very nice. Colors are so vibrant. Heavy but not too heavy.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i bought 2 just in case!
 from Damascus, MD,  Jan 10, 2014

they were the perfect finishing touch to pull together my living room, kitchen and sun room. Rich colors. Good Quality...Especially for the money.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carper Runner
 from New York, N.Y.,  Dec 30, 2013

Beautiful rug for the price. I placed it at the foot of my bed and it's perfect as a runner. Buying two more for the other bedrooms.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT COLOR AS PER PICTURE , QUALITY SEEMS GREAT
 from Philadelphia suburbs (Jenkintown PA),  Dec 7, 2013

I am, very pleased with my order...... it was exactly like the picture and I am happy with it! Customer service is exceptional and I would recommend Overstock to anyone......love my rug exactly like the picure! They are very customer oriented when you contact them and have a great customer relation Prices are great compare to other stores!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runners
 from South Carolina,  Nov 5, 2013

None of the rugs that you send even resemble the pictures online.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautful
 from Chaska, MN,  Oct 2, 2013

The colors are richer and more vibrant than shown and the rug is a great price (I've seen them as high as $XXX for a similar rug). I unrolled it and it went flat in a day and a half - no tripping over ends that won't lay down properly. Of course you have to put a pad underneath it to get it to stay in place. They are soft underfoot (perhaps not like a luxury carpet, but very nice) and they look great down my long hallway (I bought 2 for a 20' hall). Great value and style for the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amalfi Scroll Area Rug Runner (2'2 x 7'7)
 from Massachusetts,  Oct 2, 2013

SO PLEASANTLY SURPRISED! Its more beautiful than I had expected. This will be an excellent addition to the matching round I purchased for my country french dining room. Thank you Overstock! For both the product and wonderful customer service I received from both Brian and Ellie.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great runner
 from San Juan Capistrano, CA,  Sep 20, 2013

The runner is just like the picture. The pile is not very thick but it looks very nice.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we needed
 from Potomac Falls, VA,  Jul 30, 2013

Very happy with the purchase as I am with everything I buy from Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was as displayed and worked perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was just as expected, very nice for in front of our sink in the kitchen
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amalfi Scroll Area Rug Runner
 from New York,  Jun 7, 2013

This runner fits perfectly under the sink area and cabinets in my kitchen. It looks elegant and matches the rug under my table. I would recommend this runner to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors in this rug are beautiful.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The rug was as described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These Amalfi rugs are super
 from Ma,  Feb 1, 2013

I purchased a runner and 2 smaller, look very nice together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color, I bought brown, is perfect to the description and picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very good....especially with the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was right on!!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed.
 from Washington state,  Jan 17, 2013

We needed this for a little cabin hallway. Didn't need a high 'quality' rug but something that looked nice. Will get use only during summer months so I think this fits the need. Easy care. Searched for sometime to find this rug...thank Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beige matched exactly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price. I was actually surprised based on the cost.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The dimensions were exact, color and care label were a match.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Monmouth County, NJ,  Jan 3, 2013

This rug is perfect for my hallway! I was nervous about ordering it without seeing it, but was not disappointed. Its perfect and looks great!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing quality! Totally worth the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amalfi Scroll Area Rug
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 2, 2013

Very good product. I bought 2 runners and the 8 x10. Not as thick as I thought it would be but a rug pad works great under it. It matches my surroundings and flattened out within a few days. Thank you!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it matched the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I bought 2 runners and the 8 x10. Not as thick as I thought it would be but a rug pad works great under it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Artisan Sarouk Area Rug (2'2 x 7'7)
Sale $40.04
Was $44.49
Back to top